Chit chat thread #2 (slowest thread ever! ha!)

The_Cheat said:
Where got counter in NUS? Under the table more like it lah! :sticktong

I prefer the zoology department, so much more scenic :thumbsup:

simplicity_ said:
hmmm i wonder what "after-sales" service you provide that keeps the girls coming! :bsmilie:

hello! I thought you are supposed to be innocent? :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

The_Cheat said:
Give them the answers you say? Haa~! You think this is what? O level or A level huh? What kinda &%*!*^%#$#*%^!! is this to ask for model answers in a uni? I doubt even poly have model answers lor!!

ask them to model, then they'll get the answers :) ;p

The_Cheat said:
So, let's not make it worse, by giving a half-past-six reply, and in a way agreeing to their way of questioning.

yes we should give them a half-past-eleven answer
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

The_Cheat said:
Don't want. You can go snug up to the foxhole, and ask fox to tell you this after-sales service is. :P

sammie, he only offer to mushrooms lah.

hwchoy said:
yes we should give them a half-past-eleven answer
Yellow!%20scheming.gif

Haha~! Half-past-eleven answer could only be given when you know the person better leh! ;)

zaren said:
coward!!

unker choy would NEVER run away from violent newbie gals!

yes yes if the feet aren't enough to go round they can have my other limbs too. :)

hwchoy said:
I prefer the zoology department, so much more scenic :thumbsup:

No more zoology department liao leh...

Oh oh! Anyway, there was a fire a fortnight ago at the aquarium there... 6 fire-engine full of fire-fighters came down to realise that the fire has burn out! :bsmilie:

Witness said:
too much makeup....see liao i v scared..

maybe they're hoping you'd lick it off? :devil:

The_Cheat said:
Haha~! Half-past-eleven answer could only be given when you know the person better leh! ;)

hello, how many students do you have? where got time?

The_Cheat said:
No more zoology department liao leh...

Oh oh! Anyway, there was a fire a fortnight ago at the aquarium there... 6 fire-engine full of fire-fighters came down to realise that the fire has burn out! :bsmilie:

where the RMBR is?

hwchoy said:
where the RMBR is?

Nope! It's at the old zoo dept, the aquarium right behind the not-so-long-ago renovated garden, next to the carpark at S1A.

hwchoy said:
hello, how many students do you have? where got time?

No time? Find time lor... :bsmilie:

sc students asking for model answer...the really need to be spoon fed ya... only know how to mug...no wonder they are in science.... they prob take everything taught them as law unquestioningly..... do pun ya...

but i dun tink this is the way to study lo.....

The_Cheat said:
Don't want. You can go snug up to the foxhole, and ask fox to tell you this after-sales service is. :P

oh she's very clear what my after-sales service is. now she wants to know yours. :bigeyes:

The_Cheat said:
Salad is not for losing weight. It's for clearing the intestine! :sticktong
eeks. abit tmi.... :sweat:

The_Cheat said:
hahahaha been there done that :sticktong

The_Cheat said:
Wah! Like that also appreciate huh? I feel honoured man... :D
lol.. yah any form of comment is good mah.

Witness said:
after svs...hmmm...girls...FROM SCIENCE.... u having fever ar..... if u had mentioned arts girls...MAYBE...hmmmm...... kekekeke......

sammies photo lacks breathing space and drama la... BUTEN the good thing is tt it has of all things..depth.... buten a better composition would have enhanced tt depth alot more....

ya....i do a few photos only suddenly this thread swell a few pages haha
yay another comment.. but its so needle-in-haystack.. have to read carefully then can see. hahaha.