Chinatown Light up Ceremony...

hey .... really cannot tahan you guys, I'm still working like a "DOG" in the office leh ! Sorry I can't join you guys on the 15Jan which I love to , too bad, too much work , too little time. :confused:
Pls pls pls let me have a look at the picture you guys have took and I waiting for the next outing . :sweatsm:

hey hey hey !! do let me know the venue, cannot tahan already, hands very itch. I tried my best to make it. NO PROMISE. I really wanted very much to learn from you guys out there , as I've never done a good job for any night scene at all. Keep me posted. ;(

happywonders said:
hey hey hey !! do let me know the venue, cannot tahan already, hands very itch. I tried my best to make it. NO PROMISE. I really wanted very much to learn from you guys out there , as I've never done a good job for any night scene at all. Keep me posted. ;(

Yo Happywonders,

Are you interested in the Pulau Ubin photo shooting outing?

We were about to go, but raining season, so postpone it. If you are interested, let us know so that we can inform you once the date is confirmed again.

Tks for the e-mail.
Unfortunately, I have prior engagement and might not be able to make it there in time.
Anyway, wish you all an enjoyable shoot.

JimDavis said:
Yo Happywonders,

Are you interested in the Pulau Ubin photo shooting outing?

We were about to go, but raining season, so postpone it. If you are interested, let us know so that we can inform you once the date is confirmed again.

Yeap i Know the previous trip on PU as Im one of them registered , have u forgotton my name ? :think: :bheart: yeap do keep me posted on the next trip. I will try my best to make it . :sweat:

happywonders said:
Yeap i Know the previous trip on PU as Im one of them registered , have u forgotton my name ? :think: :bheart: yeap do keep me posted on the next trip. I will try my best to make it . :sweat:

I will need to associate your name with your nick and your face lar...when the weather turns better, I will send out another mail to the distribution list...just pray hard hard ok?

happywonders,

I hope you can go.... because I would like to lay my hands on your LC1... ;p keke... did not really get a chances to try that cam out properly at the shops.

I don't really know the photo quality of LC1, but I really like the feel of the cam, the controls and so on... Don't worry lah... I promise to be gentle with it... :bsmilie:

Dun always work!!! As JimDavis told me. When its time to relax... relaxxxxxxxxxxx

Do come and join us.. I still rem happywonder. A girl right? Hehehe...

Lets hope for the pulau ubin trip real soon! Now for the time being, lets look forward this sat photo shooting at Chinatown FireCrackers. Hehehe

:think: How gentle can tkp be.. :bsmilie: Kidding !
;p

josho said:
Dun always work!!! As JimDavis told me. When its time to relax... relaxxxxxxxxxxx

Do come and join us.. I still rem happywonder. A girl right? Hehehe...

Lets hope for the pulau ubin trip real soon! Now for the time being, lets look forward this sat photo shooting at Chinatown FireCrackers. Hehehe

:think: How gentle can tkp be.. :bsmilie: Kidding !
;p

Ah... I will try to be gentle.... lol... :bsmilie: try lah....
Josho, don't scare happywonders lah... later she hug her LC1 tight tight, I don't have a chance to see... :sweat:

tkp77 said:
Ah... I will try to be gentle.... lol... :bsmilie: try lah....
Josho, don't scare happywonders lah... later she hug her LC1 tight tight, I don't have a chance to see... :sweat:

:think: No problem , I can let you hands on , I really like someone to guide me on this cam, can't handle it well.... :(
I'm not a gently girl btw. I do hope I can make it , but schedule very tight. Let's me try ..... as I said no promise. I love to meet you guys.

:lovegrin: :lovegrin: do come do come

Edit:
Anyway, what are u guy going to do after the photo shooting at Chinatown?
Would like to know what other programs will be going on. :think:

Incastasman said:
Hi ppl.. dis info is for u guys who drive or ride there on dat day..
http://straitstimes.asia1.com.sg/sub/singapore/story/0,5562,295300,00.html?

c u ppl on dat day ya.. take care!

Andrew hp:90903969

omg... since roads r close... :(

i guess i might have to take public transport...

my suggestion is to park vehicle at BOON KENG there... take the MRT to CHINATOWN ( which i think is abt 10-15 min ). alight there and come out towards the mall... from there i think can find way to go up to the carpark...

anyone got any other better suggestion ? :thumbsup:

if ya early, try ur luck to park at maxwell. but u will get hell traffic when u wanna leave that area.

If not, try parking near SGH there. And walk down to Chinatown. Hehehe..

For me.. Public Transport for sure. hehe... Been working there ard 2 years but i cannot spot where the 'free' carpark wor.. hehe

Unless you wan to park at old flat there.. hehe

The best free parking is at your own estate(with the season coupon)...
Even at Boon Keng, I do not see any free parking areas on Sat. (working there for close to 3 years..)

I will be working on Sat, knock off around 1, and I will go down to meet Josho first to "chop" the place.
When the rest come, we will collect $10 for each Tripod space... keke... :bsmilie:

See you all on Sat...

tkp77 said:
The best free parking is at your own estate(with the season coupon)...
Even at Boon Keng, I do not see any free parking areas on Sat. (working there for close to 3 years..)

I will be working on Sat, knock off around 1, and I will go down to meet Josho first to "chop" the place.
When the rest come, we will collect $10 for each Tripod space... keke... :bsmilie:

See you all on Sat...

Ahahahah Sound good to me siah! What time you be there, bro. We can survey the area also. ;)

josho said:
Ahahahah Sound good to me siah! What time you be there, bro. We can survey the area also. ;)

I should be able to reach there around 2pm

tkp77 said:
I should be able to reach there around 2pm

Steady! See u then. ;)
Call me when U reach ok. So that We can identify each other. Actually, when u see 1 FZ20 and 1 D70 talking to each other, that will be me. LOL

josho said:
Steady! See u then. ;)
Call me when U reach ok. So that We can identify each other. Actually, when u see 1 FZ20 and 1 D70 talking to each other, that will be me. LOL

Didn't know until today... CAMERAS CAN TALK!!!!
AAhhhhhh..... thats scary...

See you guys tomorrow...

josho said:
Steady! See u then. ;)

hmmm...can I "molest" your D70?? :lovegrin:

For parking, not sure if I park at Chin Swee will be ok? :dunno: