Charby 100

bro, i love them .... i mean e gals :sweatsm:

My 2 cents: No change needed ;p
#1 somehow dun appeal to me
#5 the light "erased" off her jaw line, making her face & neck look stretched

e rest BAGUS :thumbsup:

how come only joho and will03 posting the photos?

anyone esle posting it?

Pro Image said:

anyone esle posting it?

their skill have scared other away...hehe:bsmilie:

My favourite is no 3.
Great use of angle and shadow to taper her face towards the chin.
Tks for sharing.

thanx for the comments and critiques guys.. :)

Very impressive!! :bigeyes: Nice Photos taken!! :thumbsup:

GOMUS said:
New logo ho....

#01- I like it like a good bra selling ads, but dont like it was cropped.

#02- I like the expression of the diagonal focus on model herself, probably she is like a food on kitchen top, really for consumption, but dont like she is on kitchen top, feel 'rough, 粗鲁。

#03 - i quite like reflected double expression of her, but dont like the screw on the alum window obstructed my eyes.

#04 - I dont like it is Blur DOF, but work for me in B&W

#05 - hi key on her skin, dark on her clothes, high contrast....good mood in blurring detailings.

#06 - combi of #04 & #05..

#07 - i like her nature smile and look, wonder it is without cropped what will it be?

#08 - BEST SHOT! NO COMMENT!

very personal to express my like & dislike.....
overall still a BRANDed JOHO!!:thumbsup:
thanx for taking the time to break it down :)

logo's old.. 3 years already, on my name card website etc..., i just never bothered to use it to copyright my pics.. but i thot i'd better start.. :bsmilie:

Pro Image said:

anyone esle posting it?

They are the BEST liao ... :thumbsup:

KNIGHT ONG said:
got 1 more also very good skill one also posted hor

Pro Image said:

anyone esle posting it?
good things must wait marrr.. :)

KNIGHT ONG said:
mai keh keh.. where urs??

JO2_7119.jpg

gryphon said:
got 1 more also very good skill one also posted hor
aiyah, very obvious who are gd who are not mah...
mention the name also no body know is it :bsmilie:

anyway nice shot of veron bro, all the efforts were not wasted

i like e 8th!! veri nice:thumbsup:

up another level la.... very very nice.

thanx everyone! :)

crop on head was intentional. :)