longkangman
see told you not the camera but the person behind the camera. very nice shoot good explorsure time.
longkangman said:see told you not the camera but the person behind the camera. very nice shoot good explorsure time.
psyber85 said:![]()
my PnSed contribution of today....really green with envy seeing u guys with all the PRO equipment
So luckily we didnt wait for you guys lah! hahaaKoelsch said:you were the one that drove off first with jas? err i think we went to the coffeeshop opposite changi village. haha nice to meet ya there as well. =)
Koelsch said:whoswho is the one with the pns? i like #1 :thumbsup:
tec said:Yeah, I liked no. 1 too, saw it being taken and thought, "wah, like dat also can take till so nice... " No. 5 can be a poster for a horror movie ... it looks like a long-haired head....
Anyway, nice meeting u guys too but too bad no time for TCSS cuz we went wrong place for dinner. lol.
My PS-ed shot. Feel like buying the blue/orange filters some of u guys were using so i dun hv to ps the sky color .... Hmm, Clubsnap gallery only allow me 100kb per photo. .. resized until very mah fan sia.
![]()
Oi! What about the pics I took??? :angry:tec said:Yeah, I liked no. 1 too, saw it being taken and thought, "wah, like dat also can take till so nice... " No. 5 can be a poster for a horror movie ... it looks like a long-haired head....
Anyway, nice meeting u guys too but too bad no time for TCSS cuz we went wrong place for dinner. lol.
My PS-ed shot. Feel like buying the blue/orange filters some of u guys were using so i dun hv to ps the sky color .... Hmm, Clubsnap gallery only allow me 100kb per photo. .. resized until very mah fan sia.
![]()
oh so u are jas ? no wonder i see like u look so familar ... :think:precious.jas said:So luckily we didnt wait for you guys lah! hahaa
Hahaa.. Yes, its me. Luckily only look so familiar .. hahaa...S11loop said:oh so u are jas ? no wonder i see like u look so familar ... :think:
Geez! Good shot!!! No wonder u sat there for so long ;pS11loop said:weather not very idea so i switch plan and focus on something else instead ... shot taken only with CPL and GND8 ... never use my blue filter as i feel abit overkilling![]()
:cry:![]()
Drifting ...
Been facing some problem in my life recently and i would say i have lost my soul .
My life is drifting now ... i hope the tide can drift me to the place i want someday ....