Changi Boardwalk *23/04/06* BACK AGAIN !

1. s11loop
2. LeiNaj (Hope to learn ... :P)
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
5. aliank (if nothing urgent come along )
6. Eric Lee
7. simplicity
8. longkangman
9. beetlejuice (nanny on leave lol)
10.illustrious (+ pinky:st of cos!)
11. moriahphotos
12. drumma(die die must go if nothing happens!)
13. jus (Having a meeting in the afternoon.. will try to make it)
14. VR2
15. donchua
16. Klose (Bro outing must support - tentative)
17. Buggy (chop place first, chop chop chop)
18. chaesal
19.joey91(not confirm,cos scare over sleep)
20. mohgui (a toss between this and Imola)
22. zha (me likes #22)
23. dawgbyte
24. nmk
25. dreamerz (:sweat: newbie...)

Klose said:
Is is risky if I go and rush home in a cab? $20 fare :sweat:

high chance you won't be in time for the chequered flag..

donchua said:
Live broadcast?
Record lah..;p

watchin it live is very diff from recorded :sticktong

1. s11loop
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
6. Eric Lee
7. simplicity
8. longkangman
11. moriahphotos
14. VR2
15. donchua
18. chaesal
21. zha (me likes #22)
22. dawgbyte
23. nmk
24. dreamerz ( newbie...)

Total strength as of now 24

As usual pls Pm me yr contact number so in any case if u are late or went missing i can give u a call.

wah!! sounds damn fun!!!

Timetable for 23/04/06 Changi Boardwalk outing

5:00PM ~ 5:15PM | Meet up at tampines Mrt station (15min allowance for late comers)

5:15PM ~ 5:30PM | Move out from tampines interchange via bus number 29 those with cars can help ferry some members over

5:30PM ~ 6:00PM | Arrival at changi boardwalk , gather up for a quick group photo

6:00PM ~ 7:15PM | OTOT hunting at hunting ground

7:15PM ~ 7:30PM | Gather to move out for dinner , those who want to go home may do so else pls join us for dinner at changi village for some good foods . Operation debrief and talk about anything under the moon

As this is quite a big group i hope that if theres anything u will like to suggest kindly voice out to me now or during the outing itself , dont be shy coz i believe everyone here is gonna enjoy the day out and we cser here is a bunch of friendly photographers.

Lastly i hope that my reception is up to everyone satisfaction on that day if its not i hope to seek everyone kind understanding . I might not have the chance to talk to everyone as maybe u all might be busy taking photographs so hope u guys can talk and intro yrself to the group dont worry we are all a friendly bunch of photographers only hungry for photos not MEAT ! hahaha

aiyah... jialat... can't go liao, got dinner on sunday. clash clash. :(

Klose said:
watchin it live is very diff from recorded :sticktong

no choice lah... but have to record for this round. been missing too many outings liao.

1. s11loop
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
6. Eric Lee
7. simplicity
8. longkangman
11. moriahphotos
14. VR2
15. donchua
18. chaesal
21. zha (me likes #22)
22. dawgbyte
23. nmk
25. psyber85 (am I too late?

Total strength as of now 25

As usual pls Pm me yr contact number so in any case if u are late or went missing i can give u a call.

Very strong support. Think should introduce "The CSnapian Moment Challenge"! Do everyone wan this? Will it inspire one to do better?

1. s11loop
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
6. Eric Lee
7. simplicity
8. longkangman
11. moriahphotos
14. VR2
15. donchua
18. chaesal
21. zha (me likes #22)
22. dawgbyte
23. nmk
26. whoswho

Total strength as of now 26

1. s11loop
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
6. Eric Lee
7. simplicity
8. longkangman
11. moriahphotos
14. VR2
15. donchua
18. chaesal
21. zha (me likes #22)
22. dawgbyte
23. nmk
26. whoswho

Total strength as of now 25

:( nt free on sun also liao.

1. s11loop
3. Megabyte
4. SpitFir3
6. Eric Lee
8. longkangman
11. moriahphotos
14. VR2
15. donchua
18. chaesal
21. zha (me likes #22)
22. dawgbyte
23. nmk
26. whoswho

Total strength 24

sorry i cant make it. my grandma's bday dinner.. wana escape also cannot. :cry:

mohgui said:
no choice lah... but have to record for this round. been missing too many outings liao.

:think: tough tough tough.... since it ends at 7.15+ I will flag a cab home :sweat:

Total strength 24

sorry i cant make it. my grandma's bday dinner.. wana escape also cannot. :cry:

Aiyoh, now unable to pass u the voodoo doll :P

Klose said:
:think: tough tough tough.... since it ends at 7.15+ I will flag a cab home :sweat:

s11loop said:
if theres anything u will like to suggest kindly voice out to me now or during the outing itself

The boss said can voice out for special request ask him to bring a 24inch LCD plus reciever and a honda power generator loh. :devil: :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

longkangman said:
The boss said can voice out for special request ask him to bring a 24inch LCD plus reciever and a honda power generator loh. :devil: :lovegrin: :thumbsup:

maybe sofa? :thumbsup: