Catwalk Marathon...

Zenten said:
Like that don't blame us if your wedding photos CMI ............. :thumbsd:

Sekali, Officer Tan use my yellow flash to take your pictures again ...........Like this .......
........because he's too tired after all that travelling to Bangkok .......... :bsmilie:

Thanks of your comments again.... and i dont use yellow flash on Lim wedding day..:bsmilie:
ya you are right, is too tired all the way to Bangkok by bus...:bsmilie:

V one R said:
Thanks of your comments again.... and i dont use yellow flash on Lim wedding day..:bsmilie:

Sekali you use red flash like this....... then how? :think:

WCG01.jpg

Zenten said:

Yes, Master... use only RED on the Big day..... :bsmilie:

Zenten said:
Like that don't blame us if your wedding photos CMI ............. :thumbsd:

Sekali, Officer Tan use my yellow flash to take your pictures again ...........Like this .......

........because he's too tired after all that travelling to Bangkok .......... :bsmilie:

Btw, this model only catwalked for 4 hours already so shacked ........ You want us to travel for 12+12 hours to Bangkok ........ I cannot guarantee how your pics will turn out ........:sweat:

Zenten said:

:sweat: :sweat:

Relax ,cool down lim kopi then talk.......:sweat:

shlim211171 said:
Eh newbie 20d,why u so happy?:think:

Can use the 20D for your big day mah ....... that's why so happy ...... Officer Tan already pass this responsibility to Eow ........ very important event!! :sweat:

Btw nowadays I no more shooting events ......... going for macro instead ....... please comment ........:D

MA01.jpg

MA02.jpg

MA03.jpg

Zenten said:
Btw nowadays I no more shooting events ......... going for macro instead ....... please comment ........:D
u are a change man liao...:o

practising for the fashion shoot tmr?:devil:

eow said:
u are a change man liao...:o

practising for the fashion shoot tmr?:devil:

Yesshhh, shooting the bugs on the models' outfits ............:bsmilie:

Zenten said:

Dun believe Master go to shoot macro,that why Today all day raining.:think:

shlim211171 said:
Dun believe Master go to shoot macro,that why Today all day raining.:think:
scully those were taken inside city hall
btw bro u joining us tmr?

u better stick to events

Zenten said:

Good.... When you want to join me for some macro shoot....;p

some pics to share.....:) at 090906
IMG_9965-2.jpg

IMG_9916-2.jpg

IMG_9953-2.jpg

IMG_9899-2.jpg

IMG_9731-2.jpg

All pics take at jpg.... no ps.. just resize....

nice cinnabar tone/:thumbsup: flavour

nice sharp shots, went back to take the 5pm one?