Too late guys:blah:
pic taken with 20D
232515597_fc48104c1d.jpg

:thumbsup: Just one?

Zenten said:
You mean the model already dead? ........... :bsmilie:
nah i learning a new kung fu:D
ma chiam those wu xia novel's one stroke sure kill :devil:

Tokina Lim, here are just a few of my shots without my yellow flash (Officer was using it)....... lucky I only shoot when Officer Tan is not "Flashing" ............:bsmilie:

CM02.jpg

CM04.jpg

eow said:
yes one shot one kill:p

o.s.o.k! Should pack up after that shot and call me for breakfast that day. Living ard there.;)

I thought someone else also o.s.o.k but he got so many pictures to show. :bsmilie:

Wlyang said:
o.s.o.k! Should pack up after that shot and call me for breakfast that day. Living ard there.;)

I thought someone else also o.s.o.k but he got so many pictures to show. :bsmilie:
i a newbie o.s.o.k :p

Wlyang said:

Bro, you talking about me .............:think:

I don't think so ........ I am just a Canon 30D newbie ............ still taking lessons to get my L-Lens licence ....... :D

Ya ya ya......... all of you newbies with 20d, 30d..... but masters from another system(s).:thumbsup:

Next time must teach me a trick or two, I have no licence one.:p

shlim211171 said:
Oleh oleh oleh,kadang kadang bujang senang:sweat:

Like that arh ? .......... then I won't sign your ROM papers on that day ............. :bsmilie:

Wlyang said:
Ya ya ya......... all of you newbies with 20d, 30d..... but masters from another system(s).:thumbsup:

Next time must teach me a trick or two, I have no licence one.:p

You already have your provisional L (F4) licence ........... not Newbie :blah:

Zenten said:
Like that arh ? .......... then I won't sign your ROM papers on that day ............. :bsmilie:

:confused: :confused:

Jangan ini macam lah bang:sweat:

Makan ice kacang lah;)

Pai seh,still learn malay word......:)

Will learn from Officer Tan Germany word later...;)

Encik,will u teach me Thai.......?:think:

shlim211171 said:
Pai seh,still learn malay word......:)

Will learn from Officer Tan Germany word later...;)

Encik,will u teach me Thai.......?:think:

Eow and Encik can also teach you Vietnamese .......... Encik always prays in Vietnamese to Vietnamese Goddess ............ as you can see Eow still learning to prey on Vietnamese girls ........... :bsmilie:

Zenten said:
Tokina Lim, here are just a few of my shots without my yellow flash (Officer was using it)....... lucky I only shoot when Officer Tan is not "Flashing" ............:bsmilie:

Err.... dont say like that.... not only me using flash....and you using flash too...:bsmilie:

Zenten said:

Sui sui,like that how much u want to caj me take my rom photo?:think:

Ice kacang only can?:sweat:

V one R said:
Some pics to share...:)
CRW_9017-2.jpg

CRW_8982-2.jpg

Officer,what should i do if that day u take my rom photo become like that?:sweat:

Can i su u?:think:

shlim211171 said:
Officer,what should i do if that day u take my rom photo become like that?:sweat:

Can i su u?:think:

Still get time change your ROM Photographer.... maybe Eow, Harry and Zenten can do a good job.....:bsmilie:

shlim211171 said:
Sui sui,like that how much u want to caj me take my rom photo?:think:

Ice kacang only can?:sweat:

Bro, paiseh to talk about money lah ....... just pass me your Canon L ............ ;p