CanonGraphers Scavenger Hunt Photoshoot 2005

jsbn said:
Noted. :)

But sadly, there might be a slight possibility that I wun be able to attend since my legz have been giving me more and more problems. Argh... :(

aiyo...what happened

Nah, old problem lah. I can't walk around for too long. :)

But I'll be free next week. If u guyz need any hands at DMH, I can help. :)

jsbn said:
Nah, old problem lah. I can't walk around for too long. :)

But I'll be free next week. If u guyz need any hands at DMH, I can help. :)

Great man..most welcome to help out. :)

+evenstar said:
Look for me if you guys need extra hands to help out also....I feel lazy to run about

Bcos ur equipments r too Pro too heavy? :bsmilie:

WoLoh said:
Bcos ur equipments r too Pro too heavy? :bsmilie:
Give u drag I dun think u like it oso. :bsmilie: I see only I scared. :eek:

Sian I just hurt my finger (left index ..heng ah...) badly...so I think I won't be able to run around...perhaps I can station at the "guard post" for help.

jsbn, +evenstar and tunster, all of you are falling out. :cry:

so which teams have been formed already? :p

vince123123 said:
so which teams have been formed already? :p

So far, I have 8 teams formed. I am not sure of other teams which sign up with the Game Master.

For those who are unsure where is DMH, please refer to below map.

map.gif

USM said:
So far, I have 8 teams formed. I am not sure of other teams which sign up with the Game Master.
8 teams with u?
I guess that shld be abt 10+ teams liaoz? :think:

Ah, yes. Cya guyz tmr morning. :)

I'll be there early.

Calling all CanonGraphers as well as others!

Come and join us for a day of fun. :cheergal:

Don't worry about forming a team. If you don't have a team, we will help you to form one.

It was a great day today guyz!

I guessed everyone enjoyed themselves, that's what's most important to us. :)