[Canon EOS 450D Club] Valentine's Day on Orchard Road

bro... provide link leh... i was looking at that thread GED IV... more like equipment discussion... can't find any SSS thingy in there.

I'll be bringing my awesome-o Yashiiiica ... If only I had a Leica MP or M7 :/

Can't find thread

bro... provide link leh... i was looking at that thread GED IV... more like equipment discussion... can't find any SSS thingy in there.

I'll be bringing my awesome-o Yashiiiica ... If only I had a Leica MP or M7 :/

Can't find thread

I just got home. I will create a thread at the outing section. ;)

haha the guy with the ultra big bear

3290640594_1eba12144d.jpg

lol :S

sian.. i cannot for the outing.. will be busy on that day... will try to attend the next outing :)

sorry! :S

actually my one is also abit blur but only visible when bigger size...super difficult to get this shot lor but good prac for panning skills lol

Great work! I see you all had so much fun!

Yesterday just got my new tripot from cathey and a remote.Today went cathey again to purchase a diffuser.

Now I'm broke after purchase all these things.

Great work! I see you all had so much fun!

yup! it was fun to have the company of so many like minded ppl around on a ppl packed day like v-day. you should join us in one of the upcoming outings :-)

Now I'm broke after purchase all these things.

well... at least you're still able to buy something, with the strong yen uprising, hopes for the nikkor 70-200 2.8 is getting OOF :cry:

I don't think so leh.The japanese yen still going up.