[Canon EOS 450D Club] Valentine's Day on Orchard Road

I would kindly request for all not to put up my picture. Thanks!

I'm Dead serious. Thanks!

GMAN

GMAN

must keep the ninja hidden later kana jap style of killing by take samurai sword slash instestines ^^ by commandos ^^

GMAN

i think we should respect his wishes... later we expose him too much, he won't come out on anymore outings :bsmilie:

Yup. For those that went yesterday, no more pics of him to be posted, ya?

But the 1st group shot is an exception. It has to be up. Waiting for Jimmy bro to upload. ;)

ya..we are photographers not exposers.

still got pics? waiting for more..

My turn....no PP done cos dun noe how...paiseh

3282088076_fd20b64f9b_b.jpg

group pic.

3281268095_80f7dd7f79.jpg

Ramian at work

3282092010_1de491c8dc_b.jpg

just love those sweet smile...

3282094392_3bb4fd0bb6.jpg

JPlim gettin close to xmm using old trick..

3282121362_d4991b1c67.jpg

joe on photograph strike...

3282116040_6df96df961_b.jpg

preparing for a shoot.

3282112430_8c8e821d9b_b.jpg

Final product...

after dat we heng heng got some drink from starbuck staff..
3281287037_2b22e79bea_b.jpg

ai lim kopi mah?

Showing our love to the public...

1)
3282105094_d4437bdfc5_b.jpg

2)
3281303467_1c9eab91f4_b.jpg

3)
3282138970_412a700470_b.jpg

4)
3282145996_03c24f225a_b.jpg

5)
3282142356_16da81fedc_b.jpg

6)
3282128852_b3b67f457f_b.jpg

like the gal in the centre...swee

7)
3281310171_e5d4c8f7ca.jpg

thinkin of giving their no. to us...

8)
3281314015_a3ceca52d2_b.jpg

Last attempt by benard and JPlim to lelong their "body", i mean free pics b4 we wrap up and head home.

Saw you guys over at centrepoint infront of the band playing.

You all really an noisy group with all the flash light flashing.

Me personally have an hard time walking because of you all blocking the way.

Just state what i feel ,no hard feeling.

3281297415_e940ce09a8_b.jpg

got block meh? pathway already lidat liao wor..

and the bro already try their best to move to the side liao..

cool it dude...it vday afterall, just tryin to show some love....

Hey. Your pics looks good without PP. It's street photography anyway. :thumbsup:

Keep it up!

who are those xmm? u guys approach them ar?
jlkk76 which lens were u using? got use ur L lens??

i like the shot preparing for shoot. actually i always like to shoot the shooters too. especially when there's so many doing their things together hee..

At first my idea was to write will you marry me on the white board and let me give the board to them (I remember I told this to someone). Then a few minutes later, bernard went to the girls with the white board and so on.

White board for the win!

EDIT: Flash is really useful mmmmmm,

jimmy... nice pics leh... all super clear, haiz... i think i've really gotta spend some money getting the afs 50mm 1.4 liao, manual focus for street photog is not a good idea.

yah... those 3 girls are sweet sweet sweet... anyone got their numbers or emails??? :bsmilie:

hey girls, if you happen to be browsing clubsnap to look for you pics and see it here, can drop either of us an email... we'll like to take more pictures of all of you sometime in the future. :thumbsup:

jimmy, gotta remove ninja's pic soon... we have sworn secrecy to keep him unexposed :cool:

jimmy... nice pics leh... all super clear, haiz... i think i've really gotta spend some money getting the afs 50mm 1.4 liao, manual focus for street photog is not a good idea.

yah... those 3 girls are sweet sweet sweet... anyone got their numbers or emails??? :bsmilie:

hey girls, if you happen to be browsing clubsnap to look for you pics and see it here, can drop either of us an email... we'll like to take more pictures of all of you sometime in the future. :thumbsup:

jimmy, gotta remove ninja's pic soon... we have sworn secrecy to keep him unexposed :cool:
o.O 1.4...yah i think u shld get cos see u take with MF like very xing ku

Hey guys...Pls also post ur pics up leh..

I haven't event email those pax, cos most of ur images not up yet lor...:)

Hey guys...Pls also post ur pics up leh..

I haven't event email those pax, cos most of ur images not up yet lor...:)

my one oledi upload... oledi emailed the 3 ladies(the one we shot near taka) that gave me their email. i'll email them again when more pics are uploaded.

Fun outing.. hope i was there! anyway.. think the free photo taking is a very good marketing strategy!! Canon should see this and scarly you all will be paid to show case their products doing similar stunt! :)

OMG....my picture up again.....:confused:

GMAN