Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

Some things should be kept discrete. :sweat:

Why not go to Youtube and search for some funny clips?

:sweat: not asking for the webby ma. just the movies...i seldom watch movies 1..so i dont know whats nice.

funny clips? aiya....no interest leh. only interesting when watching with friends at work :o sh....

:sweat: not asking for the webby ma. just the movies...i seldom watch movies 1..so i dont know whats nice.

funny clips? aiya....no interest leh. only interesting when watching with friends at work :o sh....
:bsmilie: I'm about to either go through the videos that I have or gonna go SSS.

gg where? i tink its gonna rain again :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Gonna think about it. All vehicles have been used by my family members hence gonna be traveling via Bus or MRT. :cry:

u guys gd life....can idle at hm....:cry:

ya loh...tis wkends working lor...
hmm...i go watch some movies

Haiz... CCK drizzling and drizzling. Want to go out SSS also hard.

Raincoat for equipments! :D

Hmmm... I dun have any... Any kind souls can lend me? I'm broke fellow here, can only afford $1 raincoat from beach road :cry:.

sure...sell me ur 18-200...then got $$$ liao.. :bsmilie:

Then just make do with that $1 raincoat. I only have poncho! :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: Below $100 can consider, above that, forget about it. :bsmilie:

Wah piangz... I sell u my 18-200, I SSS with body nia lor. Really test skills leh :sweat:.

Then just make do with that $1 raincoat. I only have poncho! :bsmilie:

Hehehe... My frd juz passed me 5 pieces which we bought for our Sabah trip last year. I trade 5 pieces of $1 raincoat for your poncho, onz boh?
:bsmilie: Below $100 can consider, above that, forget about it. :bsmilie:

Emmm... I think you left out a zero before the decimal point leh...

Wah piangz... I sell u my 18-200, I SSS with body nia lor. Really test skills leh :sweat:.

Hehehe... My frd juz passed me 5 pieces which we bought for our Sabah trip last year. I trade 5 pieces of $1 raincoat for your poncho, onz boh?

Poncho more expensive. :bsmilie:

Emmm... I think you left out a zero before the decimal point leh...
Nah, that's the exact amount. :bsmilie:

Hahaha... K lah. I going out to lunch liao. Bringing my gears along but dunno go where SSS. I'll continue to be online via my phone to tcss ;).

:bsmilie: Put a name tag when you're outside. Maybe can bump into you. :bsmilie: