Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

Dunno leh? Maybe. Who knows?

My NS life is full of ups and downs. But the ups are really good.

The best moment was receiving a commending note from my Formation Chief. ;)

hmm...my best moment was receiving an award!!! Best solider :bsmilie:

My NS life is full of ups and downs. But the ups are really good.

The best moment was receiving a commending note from my Formation Chief. ;)

:bsmilie: Its more of the knowledge gained for me though.

Not tired after carrying the equipments for the whole day eh?

hmm...my best moment was receiving an award!!! Best solider :bsmilie:

Yay. Me too. After the Chief commended. My OC got no choice but give me the Best Soldier award by default. Haha! :bsmilie:

Only that cocky RSM denied me Bn Best Soldier. :angry:

anyway, am i still consider as a newbie leh?:confused:

No newbie liao la.

You can be our Club Outing Chief. :) :thumbsup::thumbsup:

always thot myself noob lor.....still got alot of stuff dun noe wor..:embrass:

anyway, prepare urself 4 sat shoot!

always thot myself noob lor.....still got alot of stuff dun noe wor..:embrass:

anyway, prepare urself 4 sat shoot!

Yup. Been trying out the "Everything Off" thingy. Can feel the urge to preview one lor. Haha! :)

still nn to preview meh?:nono:

anyway me go koon liao

molo got 2 work......byeeeeeeeee

still nn to preview meh?:nono:

anyway me go koon liao

molo got 2 work......byeeeeeeeee

Got the urge but I stopped myself from doing it. ;)

Okay. Me too. Got to go sch to meet lecturer when it's my break. :angry:

erm so what's our other shirt colour other than black?

2nd majority which is Blue. But have to wait till wednesday when Ryan visit the workshop, see if supplier would allow

:bsmilie: Right after the rain? Its gonna get real humid.

mayb catch the sunset and hopefully a starry night? nvr been there b4 ma.
the sky usually clears after the rain ma. unless its a super long 1 lah..

mayb catch the sunset and hopefully a starry night? nvr been there b4 ma.
the sky usually clears after the rain ma. unless its a super long 1 lah..

:bsmilie: Starry night, that's something new if you can see it from Barrage. At least out of the total number of trips I've made to there, none of the nights has it.

no? ah...sad. i was able to spot 3 or 4 stars ytd nite at dhoby ghaut. too little and too dispersed.

:bsmilie: Very seldom will you get to see that kind of scene.

bad day for shooting i guess. sky's still dark n glooming.
any nice movies to watch online????

bad day for shooting i guess. sky's still dark n glooming.
any nice movies to watch online????

Some things should be kept discrete. :sweat:

Why not go to Youtube and search for some funny clips?