Minus 1. I'm out.hopefully though it still seems the same few ppl are ard
GMAN
Minus 1. I'm out.hopefully though it still seems the same few ppl are ard
Moderator closed it because it reached the 50th page. Otherwise....it's just plain BS...this forum is getting on my nerves, day after day.It was closed by the mod and I believe it's because there's just too much OT. I felt bad too as I sometimes OT. I felt more at home here.
Based on all the threads that spanned 6 seasons, I see that only the first few contained mush 450D related information.
Well, it may be sad to leave that place but I believe that as we moved into new pastures (Kopitiam section), we are looking at the future.
No worries of OT here. There's also a thread there just for general equipment discussion.
I can see this thread attract more 450D user lingering out there.
Moderator closed it because it reached the 50th page. Otherwise....it's just plain BS...this forum is getting on my nerves, day after day.
GMAN
:think: Eh, it has not even reached Page 50. It's on Page 49 and stopped at Post #964.
Shhh.. Yea! Chill...
We have the right to post, they have the right to close and even more power to *ahem* you! Hope you get what I meant
Anyway, this thread is more lively I feel. Where have all the 450Ds gone too man? I believe there's a huge group out there although cannot win the most popular of all entry DSLR - 400D.
lol it was closed after my initiation of the passports queries. so you guys can blame me if you want.
i wanna ask tho, for travelling whats the best method to keep the cam intact? i cannot bring my canon camera bag cause i only can bring one hand carry bag. i cannot stuff my canon bag into the bigger haversack. do you think its safe to stuff my camera inside the bag without insets thruout the flight/ it will be on my lap though. argh![]()
It was closed by the mod and I believe it's because there's just too much OT. I felt bad too as I sometimes OT. I felt more at home here.
Based on all the threads that spanned 6 seasons, I see that only the first few contained mush 450D related information.
Well, it may be sad to leave that place but I believe that as we moved into new pastures (Kopitiam section), we are looking at the future.
No worries of OT here. There's also a thread there just for general equipment discussion.
I can see this thread attract more 450D user lingering out there.
lol it was closed after my initiation of the passports queries. so you guys can blame me if you want.
i wanna ask tho, for travelling whats the best method to keep the cam intact? i cannot bring my canon camera bag cause i only can bring one hand carry bag. i cannot stuff my canon bag into the bigger haversack. do you think its safe to stuff my camera inside the bag without insets thruout the flight/ it will be on my lap though. argh![]()
hahaha its tomorrow no time get bigger cam bag.
i shall ask the staff to allow me carry my hand bag + cam bag both not exceeding 7 kg
I'm one of those who is "lingering out there"...
ah..lingering guy!
Haha! He's the one that went for the Ubin trip.
I think you guys never see those who went on the Ubin trip with me lor except our associate - poondq the darksider.. lol
A picture for you all to see..
![]()
Geee...i only vivdly recalled the one standing extreme rite...
the rest..
:bsmilie::bsmilie:
anyway, dis weekend wanna go SBG bor?
I many many yrs nvr been there liao..suddenly got the feel...
but leh, might rain lor..so po pi gd weather..