Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

:bsmilie: When are you going to zoo!?!

friends lor. got free pass lor. but now have to confirm date, cuz date she chose, i got appointment leh. :sweat: but dun want to miss e opportunity to try new lens la :bsmilie:

why ppl here only got BBB on their mind leh? :think:

luckily I've changed.....now a :angel:

:nono: You're an :angel: of BBB.

All big ticket items. :o

why ppl here only got BBB on their mind leh? :think:

luckily I've changed.....now a :angel:

mr j now turn over new leaf ah. :devil: goton all the Ls yet? :bsmilie:

friends lor. got free pass lor. but now have to confirm date, cuz date she chose, i got appointment leh. :sweat: but dun want to miss e opportunity to try new lens la :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: I also have free pass.

shall continue to resist for now bah! wah.. now realise renting is just leading me to a possible bigger purchase. :p will be renting the 70-200 f/4 for my zoo outing soon! heh.
yay resist BBB

:bsmilie: I also have free pass.

ahem. does the free pass come with free lenses as well? :lovegrin:

:sweat: Only managed to get free pass. As for lenses, ;p

free lens! free lens!! :gbounce::rbounce:

no "he" to ask from... :(