Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session

450D Photography Club - Polo Tee - 2pcs each (min 10 people)

Please post your interest by Nick & Size & Colour
Order Closed on Sunday, 22.03.09 @ 2359

1) 3in1c M Blue
2) benghui M RED or ORANGE
3) Jlkk76 XXL or XXXL grey or brown color
4) xhui M or L? Red wordings on Black
5) RyanG L Red/Black/Dark Blue
6) FVTPL XL Black/White
7) loserow XL dark blue / black
8) Yoricko M or S? Light Orange!
9) Dickson XXL or XXXL white/blue
10)Joshua0718 M/L anything
OK!!
11)La Vida/M/ White on black
12)
13)
14)
15)
Good!!

Procedure in Order
Size - tentative
Colour - majority wins
Cost - market rate, depend on volume
Design - volunteer
Pay - after design confirm
Collection - mass collection, group SSS

Current Design
3365118857_a5ce8ae403.jpg

Yeah! More than 10 people. It's good to go. Woo hoo! :D

I am the one that made it more than 10 people. Haha. :P

Btw, roughly how much will it cost? Cause i need to start saving now..

I am the one that made it more than 10 people. Haha. :P

Btw, roughly how much will it cost? Cause i need to start saving now..

Should be less than $20 per piece. We will know better on sunday

Japanese Currency getting stronger. How am I suppose to buy the lens? Damn it

Anyone care to shoot tonight? :think:

sir, location/time?

Where you guys have any idea in mind?

I am at Buona Vista area (in school) ready to fire off my shutter. :)

How about Chinatown at night?

Japanese Currency getting stronger. How am I suppose to buy the lens? Damn it

I just got a quote on a few lenses from CP. Insanely expensive man.

70-200 f2.8L IS = $2710
17-40 f4 = $1090

Both before 7% GST. Damn. Looks like I have to look to the 2nd hand mkt for my 17-40 and hold my greenies for a long time for 70-200 :angry:

Where you guys have any idea in mind?

I am at Buona Vista area (in school) ready to fire off my shutter. :)

How about Chinatown at night?

Still early leh... I dont mind chinatown...Ons?

I just got a quote on a few lenses from CP. Insanely expensive man.

70-200 f2.8L IS = $2710
17-40 f4 = $1090

Both before 7% GST. Damn. Looks like I have to look to the 2nd hand mkt for my 17-40 and hold my greenies for a long time for 70-200 :angry:

Almost $500 difference for 70-200... Why not save the 17-40 money and opt for 70-200 later.

:think:

Was thinking of getting something to replace my kit lens although my kit is an excellent copy.

Ons! :thumbsup:

What time you want to meet?

Dinner 1st then SSS?

My wife booked me for dinner, you wanna join us?

The earliest I can reach chinatown is about 8pm. Ok or not

Wonder if more would join us...

:think:

Was thinking of getting something to replace my kit lens although my kit is an excellent copy.

Go for L of course. Consider carefully, no hurry.

My wife booked me for dinner, you wanna join us?

The earliest I can reach chinatown is about 8pm. Ok or not

Wonder if more would join us...

Wah piang. I dun want to be light bulb. Haha!

8pm is alright I guess. :) Meet at Chinatown MRT?

Yup. Anyone else wanna come along har?

Wah piang. I dun want to be light bulb. Haha!

8pm is alright I guess. :) Meet at Chinatown MRT?

Yup. Anyone else wanna come along har?

MRT ok. Fashion store, 8pm roll call. 8.15pm we move out.