Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 9

i got my own list. lol

whatever you all want ah.

this is really a prob!
dont have a list, so nothing to buy..

ah.. remember abt the angle finder... ah Yoh.. when u going there?

this is really a prob!

buy/sell got ppl sellin $75 buck

this is really a prob!

:bsmilie: Not anytime soon I guess. My 50-500mm has arrived! :devil:

:thumbsup: Nice choice. ;)

actually I was considering for the Sigma 50-150mm F/2.8 also.
However, I dun really like the Sigma len coat peeling problem.
And some reviews state that this sigma lens got serious front issue.
So, I have decided to take the tokina one.

yay got 1 kaki!
My boss might join us also.
He is now considering to upgrade his 28-70mm F/2.8L to 24-70mm F/2.8L and one more 135mm F/2L.

Joining you guys too. Francier tripod and tokina CPL filter

He is now considering to upgrade his 28-70mm F/2.8L to 24-70mm F/2.8L and one more 135mm F/2L.

thats good... hehe :thumbsup:

wow.. your boss is infected liao... :thumbsup:

He is always like that since 20 years ago.
Collection of L lenses in his Japan house.
I am infected by him instead...

:bigeyes:

f/2.8L FTW. :thumbsup:

gee...guess i nvr fit in to this group liao..

He is always like that since 20 years ago.
Collection of L lenses in his Japan house.
I am infected by him instead...

Got any lenses that he wants to sell and in good condition one or not? Haha! :bsmilie:

i think i like u too.. cant fit in... nothing to buy means not fulfilling the BB motto.
:sweat: :sweat:

i think i like u too.. cant fit in... nothing to buy means not fulfilling the BB motto.

Then I forever be gone as I bo liu to buy. Haha! :bsmilie:

Come on. You are the person that best fit in this group. SSS always. :D
But come on, your BBB is crazy, your BBB is always a rush 1 and money spent like nobody business. Jealous lar

u got nothing to buy..i got no $$$ to buy...:cry:

dat the worse of all..

Come on. You are the person that best fit in this group. SSS always. :D
But come on, your BBB is crazy, your BBB is always a rush 1 and money spent like nobody business. Jealous lar

I think he spending all on his overseas trips. Hehe! :)