Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 9

Ok...me start first..

Theme: Recce trip for TFCD (will release later, ppl interested...PM me ur name)

Date: 6 June 2009

Meeting Place/Time: Clement MRT @ 2pm Sharp..

Participants:
1) Jimmy
2) Ryan

Theme: Recce trip for TFCD (will release later, ppl interested...PM me ur name)

Date: 6 June 2009

Meeting Place/Time: Clement MRT @ 2pm Sharp..

Participants:
1) Jimmy
2) Ryan
3) Raylen

We can always go to cheap cheap place. :)

i also bo lui...:cry:

ryan..can u just add this trip to the blog...make it alive!!

also, put in more pics lah..

I give you access to post. Hehe! :sweatsm:

uh.. bring cam tml, can take some photos and upload to blog.. :thumbsup:

dun noe use wordpress wor..:embrass:

u the man...;p

Wah lao. Piak u. :kok:

Haha! :bsmilie:

Same as blogger. User friendly buttons all to your left.

uh.. bring cam tml, can take some photos and upload to blog.. :thumbsup:

I bring cam everyday when I go out. Just now chase the sun from City Hall to Boat Quay then it disappear. :angry: :angry:

eh i think one day i wanna join you guys for an outing hehe perhaps the TFCD

argh my friend just msg me ask me to take photos of him at gym ...theme: power and such..paying 100 bucks. heck i dont even know strobists. usually this type of highpack shots need good lightings right.

L torch from beach road!

Plus oil make the body shine and water to make him look like he gave his all.

And the gym is private or public har? Public need permission wor. Setting up the environment can deprive other gym users.

And if keep flashing will annoyed them too.

Plus oil make the body shine and water to make him look like he gave his all.

And the gym is private or public har? Public need permission wor. Setting up the environment can deprive other gym users.

And if keep flashing will annoyed them too.

later they hantam u rabak rabak.

just grab this opportunity, learn to shoot with off shoe flash.
100 bucks is just an icing on the cake. opportunity doesnt comes easily.

oh no anywhere i can have a crash course of strobing hehe. first i need to get a flash right? lol