Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

that true the photo will not look nice already.

oic wad the meaning of it already. haha. hope this isnt saying abt mi. hahaha....

wah! that means you also gal la!! :p btw, welcome welcome~ shoot more, buy more k! heh. of course join for outings organized by our dear fellow friends here~!

CoP anyone?

wah! that means you also gal la!! :p btw, welcome welcome~ shoot more, buy more k! heh. of course join for outings organized by our dear fellow friends here~!

sorri, i'm a guy that to say. haha... i will like to go to the outing but nw have too many thing to settle with like the MP which is 5/7/week and work on sat. left with sunday for freedom.

Gmail problem I am facing. Do you face this problem before? Attaching a file that always fail? Need to retry for so many time then only can successful attach. Sien leh

Hi. I was wondering about it too. Hehe!

Thanks for dropping by and that's why we are trying to keep the new name simple and related. :)

I'm always following this thread cause I also 450Der mah :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hope you guys can come up with a nice name soon. Jiayou!

i'm fine with any name cause i cannot come up with any gd name for it.. haha...

sorri, i'm a guy that to say. haha... i will like to go to the outing but nw have too many thing to settle with like the MP which is 5/7/week and work on sat. left with sunday for freedom.

paiseh paiseh, my apologies :embrass:

so buying any stuffs soon? :p

paiseh paiseh, my apologies :embrass:

so buying any stuffs soon? :p

Do I see the BBB queen promoting the BBB virus?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Do I see the BBB queen promoting the BBB virus?

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

wei wei. this ish a common topic of discussion k, so no need promote, just a simple qns ;p

I'm always following this thread cause I also 450Der mah :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Hope you guys can come up with a nice name soon. Jiayou!

My intuition is correct. There's many more 450D users out there.

Sure. :)

And welcome you any time in here. :)

:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

be cuz i gal right! all bulli me!!

humpf! BOYCOTT BOYCOTT!! :sticktong:

:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

be cuz i gal right! all bulli me!!

everyone here is so nice, i dun think anyone will bully u..... just ask u BBB more....;p

You had indeed caught the spirit of this club. Haha! :bsmilie:

hmm.. need i be reminded to bbb? :bsmilie: stopped my buying of big ticket items after my Lustful lens.. super broke. not like others who can go on a marathon leh.

me now the most buy filter (cheapo UV) la, remote (again cheapo kind).. eh dun even know how to spend my CP vouchers leh. (maybe cuz $ too little) :sweat: