Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 7

Hmm, dun touch it then won't kick in.

Sometimes curiousity kills. :devil:

:bsmilie: Still, there's always this temptation to know more. :devil:

thats the purpose.. see, u got my point... err.. angel or devil...
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: Angel of the devil. :bsmilie:

i'm now using the 18-55 and getting the 55-250 soon. haha i bought the cam is without my parent knowing that why i dun really wanna get the cabinet which is so big so is there any other why i could prevent fungus growing in the bag?

:eek: Get a 30L dry cabinet will do. Just say that its used to keep some stuffs. Lock it!

remember to cover the glass panel with your fav poster hor... :thumbsup:

i'm now using the 18-55 and getting the 55-250 soon. haha i bought the cam is without my parent knowing that why i dun really wanna get the cabinet which is so big so is there any other why i could prevent fungus growing in the bag?

Woot.

Buying w/o parental knowledge. Power.

Good choice, 55-250. A reliable telephoto for the price. :)

Alternative is use Dry Box but still need to get the silica gels so mind as well get the 30L dry cabinet.

remember to cover the glass panel with your fav poster hor... :thumbsup:

:bsmilie: I pasted mine with Cafe Cartel's St Louis decals! :bsmilie:

use your camera every day. :bsmilie:

Of course. Haha!

Yea. But that Canon f/1 is better. Haha! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

a black and white print out from office printer of a EF50/1.0 is enuf for me liao...
i am so easily contented.
:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

a black and white print out from office printer of a EF50/1.0 is enuf for me liao...
i am so easily contented.
:lovegrin: :lovegrin:

:bsmilie: Expensive toys!

:bsmilie: I pasted mine with Cafe Cartel's St Louis decals! :bsmilie:

that makes it worst for me, it will attract my daughter's attention.
my 1.5yo daughter knows how to use the key to open my dry cabi!
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

that makes it worst for me, it will attract my daughter's attention.
my 1.5yo daughter knows how to use the key to open my dry cabi!
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

:bsmilie: I forgotten where I kept my keys! Thank god I didn't lock it! :bsmilie:

St Louis ftw!