xhui
yes in july after bonus.
what you intending to get.
ei not sure yet leh. still trying churn some ideas :bsmilie: ok la, got CP vouchers to use.. else its going expire. heh.
yes in july after bonus.
what you intending to get.
thinkin of getting Demb Flash diffuser jumbo..(I noe u got pro hor) well i like ur softbox lor.
no good for wedding meh?
yup...saw dat liao...I thot got ur pic but just 1 or 2 sentence nia...:bsmilie:
Demb not good lah but leh, softbox is the best. :thumbsup:
Going for another round of studio shoot with my friends. ;p
Ok, let me rephase... It's not a shoot. It's training.![]()
Lambency / GF if you got the extra $$ can do a nice job for you already.
ha.. that's why i :bsmilie: mah! ok la, few liners of fame. :sweat:
Fwah..so gd...bio jio...but anyway, shoot xmm or guys?
sian to see u shoot at each other lor..:sticktong
i noe...but GF troublesome to carry it around...
demb can fold n keep...
:thumbsd:
ei not sure yet leh. still trying churn some ideas :bsmilie: ok la, got CP vouchers to use.. else its going expire. heh.
i thot got at least show a pic of u wearing our 450D shirt holdin the cam.. :bsmilie:
Wah. Got vouchers never share. ;p
:bsmilie: phone interview la.. where got pic!! ;p
erm. share liao nothing left :bsmilie:
Wedding just use what I recommend. See a handful of weddings photogs using them so cannot be wrong about it.![]()
Lambency / GF if you got the extra $$ can do a nice job for you already.
lol.. u can name me a price, if i comfortable, i will let go my GFLS
;p
may i noe what they normally use?
:think:
pls dont waste money on gimmicks.![]()
hey guys,
actually ah, for tripod, say below $300, any recommendations for my set up? heaviest would be 450D+grip, 430EXII, 24-105 ? (oops, maybe no need flash with tripods) hmm actually currently using the Benro A500EX with the ballhead that comes with it.. but, quite frustrated with the ballhead.. keeps coming loose.. have to keep re-tighting (scary also). erm. or should i just change the ballhead? basically, i hate bringing my tripod out even though i know it'll benefit much.. cuz of weight. :sweat: