Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 4

C'mon bro. I'm from NCC. I do agree. But i've been throught the training of an regular before. I do know how it's like. Though it was just a few days, the crap is more than enought to prove a point. Make it worst, my regiment at school was the same as well. The USM made it that way.

GMAN

Well, you will know when the real time starts, ya? I'm from NCC and went through Army Command School (Specialist Training) therefore I know the difference and what regulars. I do not really like regulars. NSF Power. Haha! :bsmilie:

Haha. Yeah. It's basicly nonsense there. It'll be great to meet some good people. But just have to finish the BMT and outta there. Get posted. And just drive the 2 years away.

GMAN

Btw, 500D out liao leh! You all know mahs.

RRP $1469 with kit lens 18-55IS.

But hor, Canon SG website damn power today. Earlier in the day, the ad put 500D with EF-S 10-55 IS. Haha! :bsmilie:

Btw, 500D out liao leh! You all know mahs.

RRP $1469 with kit lens 18-55IS.

But hor, Canon SG website damn power today. Earlier in the day, the ad put 500D with EF-S 10-55 IS. Haha! :bsmilie:
10-55mm. Wow. New lens. Super wide. Haha. $1469. Well, a little more can get 50D.

GMAN

10-55mm. Wow. New lens. Super wide. Haha. $1469. Well, a little more can get 50D.

GMAN

It's a typo. LOL.

CS has 2 organized sessions for people to test out 500D + L Lenses. Check out the threads at Outings section.

It's a typo. LOL.

CS has 2 organized sessions for people to test out 500D + L Lenses. Check out the threads at Outings section.
LOL. They even did that. That's lame. Test where? John 3:16? Haha.

GMAN

What rank were you at NCC?

GMAN

Anyone knows where I can get Phottix Tetra - 4-channel Wireless Remote Flash Trigger + Receiver other than Mass Sales? or anyone have a set to T-Loan me for this weekend?

I need them URGENTLY.

CHAKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!

saying hi to all our bros here :)

dont mind i kpo kpo ahakz!

For all buddies going to the Ubin trip, I was thinking of organizing a prep outing to go beach road to buy any stuffs which you may need, i.e. Torch light, insect repellent(OFF or Baygon) etc.

As the trip will be on Labour day and some of us are working, I suggest that the prep outing to be tomorrow.

Please put your name/nick in the below list if you are interested.

PREP OUTING
Date: 25th Apr 2009
Time: 2pm
Venue: Lavander MRT control station

Interested parties:
1) NovJoe
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)

hey guys, i've seen this great book in the library "How to Wow: Photoshop for Photography" by Jack Davis and Ben Willmore.

i'm looking for a later edition which is for CS3. amazon link. any idea where to get 2nd hand de maybe?

hey guys, i've seen this great book in the library "How to Wow: Photoshop for Photography" by Jack Davis and Ben Willmore.

i'm looking for a later edition which is for CS3. amazon link. any idea where to get 2nd hand de maybe?
Hard to get these books in Singapore.

GMAN

Try PageOne, Kino or Borders. If don't have, you may ask if they can bring in for you.

ORD today :D