scud
Hey, you going KK right? Haha! :bsmilie:
if mt kk, then even less to worry about.
but then the most important thing to take note while chiong mt KK is the rain.
Hey, you going KK right? Haha! :bsmilie:
Yup, don't know can hike the mount KK a not. KK no snow I guess.Hey, you going KK right? Haha! :bsmilie:
And SSS venue? Thought of any already?
Not scare of rain. All weather bag.if mt kk, then even less to worry about.
but then the most important thing to take note while chiong mt KK is the rain.
I am fine with anywhere. Jimmy would likely suggesting SBG!!!arab st!
Yup, don't know can hike the mount KK a not. KK no snow I guess.
I am referring to taipei/japan
Noted. Will do more research on the temperature and how to handle camera in that tempi have done shoot at that temp range before... wondering alone in streets in Villach, Austria before sun down. cam body gets cold & u literally are like holding onto a big ice cube. i cant even shoot for more than 5 mins.
Noted. Will do more research on the temperature and how to handle camera in that temp
I am fine with anywhere. Jimmy would likely suggesting SBG!!!
i have done shoot at that temp range before... wondering alone in streets in Villach, Austria before sun down. cam body gets cold & u literally are like holding onto a big ice cube. i cant even shoot for more than 5 mins.
.....SBG anyone?
![]()
Power sia. Austria.
Would love to visit Europe one day.![]()
at times u will be feeling damn sian ... how u feel when only spend 1 wk back in office just to submit expenses claims! boring!
but best will be in Japan, if u noe how things work, u can get to watch free RA channels... :bsmilie:
Sia la. Haha!
Aussie also can. ;p
Jimmy, waiting for Chel$ki-Liverpool match?
Finally I know you're a Liverpool supporter cos I saw you wearing their jersey in one of the picture of a particular outing that you went for. Dunno which 1 lah.
Anyway, we rivals leh. This season, you piak my team lor. No mercy sia. :cry:
Jimmy, waiting for Chel$ki-Liverpool match?
Finally I know you're a Liverpool supporter cos I saw you wearing their jersey in one of the picture of a particular outing that you went for. Dunno which 1 lah.
Anyway, we rivals leh. This season, you piak my team lor. No mercy sia. :cry:
Tonite we will walk high....
Liverpool 3 - 0Chelsea
i meant when u check-in to hotel, those are pay-per-view.
to unlock, certain codes are needed. once unlock, there is no time limit, can access all ppv channels and yet not being billed for that! wicked!