Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 3

Went to Daiso to BBB stuffs for making my D.I.Y. diffuser. Now heading home to start my art and craft :).

I'm getting my Intel system with a 24" Samsung Monitor. Whee. Sorry bro, I dun like Dell. Haha! I know their screens are good but had been with Samsung since the days of CRT.

24" iMac is darn cool. :cool:

I still prefer my BenQ FP241WZ. :thumbsup:

No calibration and yet color reproduction is still pretty accurate. :)

Went to Daiso to BBB stuffs for making my D.I.Y. diffuser. Now heading home to start my art and craft :).
How are you connected to the internet if you are heading home? Handphone?

GMAN

....You...tempter. Haha....I'm still dreaming of owning a 52 inch $5000 screen

GMAN

Kaoz. Dun dream so far. Keep within your limits.

If not, all the newbies really dun dare to step in already.

$99 is cheap though. Makes me wonder if i should get that compared to LR2.

GMAN
just get it lor..

No $$ ... Plus I'm not student or teacher so I cannot get it at $99...:cry:
u can get your bro/sis/frens/colleague's son/daughter.. .. so many means...
or get a xmm/xdd buy for u using their stdent ID, in return buy McD happy meals/do tfcd...

....You...tempter. Haha....I'm still dreaming of owning a 52 inch $5000 screen

GMAN

:bsmilie: FYI, 52" cost below that amount, if you are referring to Full HD LCD. :)

just get it lor..

u can get your bro/sis/frens/colleague's son/daughter.. .. so many means...
or get a xmm/xdd buy for u using their stdent ID, in return buy McD happy meals/do tfcd...
Or show them the stick.

GMAN

How are you connected to the internet if you are heading home? Handphone?

GMAN

I'm connected via my iPhone with Singtel 2mbps BBOM 50GB usage plan. :)

I be happy if i can see ninja boy "master piece" :)

so simple....