Hai I also did a search. Read e terms also, but still kena.. Delete thread nvm, now duno wat diffraction points.. Sian 1/2. as if I purposely.. No warning or anything..u just simply can't do too little else...
neber give chance one.. sob :cry: did search and read the terms leh. somemore saw ppl post and close deal somemore, so thought so long (creation -> close deal), thought its allowed.. hai. now have to read every single FAQ or what-so-ever before you do anything.. else... *shakes head* and i was like feeling so belonged and nice to have met so many friends... now machiam dark memories siah.
no need PM them, he PM me to distribute demerit points lor. explained liao, but no use also. what to do. move on bah. and if eventually get ban or whatever, bleh. my life is bigger then CS! :bsmilie:
that's another place! hmm. ok will do that shortly! thanks ah Yoh!
but no worries la, i just want to expand my people to my ad heh. got a few forums i'm active in, so had already posted and received a few offers. just waiting for the right one. yay!
that's another place! hmm. ok will do that shortly! thanks ah Yoh!
but no worries la, i just want to expand my people to my ad heh. got a few forums i'm active in, so had already posted and received a few offers. just waiting for the right one. yay!
nope no more warranty already long ago. haha.. actually i went down already, that's how i know the mobo spoil. They said if wanna replace might as well buy new one. :bsmilie: