Canon EOS 450D Club -TCSS Lim Kopi Session: Season 10

ryan.. our msia trip how? got all the details already?

The details are all there already.

Where's the people? Currently only 7 of us going. Anyway, the trip is a go ahead no matter how many but those who had given the word better dun fly me and just2ofus aeroplace can already.

The details are all there already.

Where's the people? Currently only 7 of us going. Anyway, the trip is a go ahead no matter how many but those who had given the word better dun fly me and just2ofus aeroplace can already.

haha.. but i tot the details on the blog is just rough guide? i need to detailed one to confirm.. i already let lucas know abt it way before hand

hi hi, 450d user here....can join the club anot? :bsmilie:

hey zaren! i know you lol. have you always been using 450D or just purchase?
your works are always topnotch

hey zaren! i know you lol. have you always been using 450D or just purchase?
your works are always topnotch

hey velasco! just purchased the 450d recently.... have used both nikons and canons in the past, as well as a whole host of digicams from other makes. current p&s is a fuji!

thx, hope to see more of your works too!

haha.. but i tot the details on the blog is just rough guide? i need to detailed one to confirm.. i already let lucas know abt it way before hand

The details on the 450D blog is not a rough guide and also there's a link to another blog which has evev more detaild :)

The details on the 450D blog is not a rough guide and also there's a link to another blog which has evev more detaild:)

Just ordered a monopod and 2 x lumiquest SBIII...

Ryan i might drop by saturday pass u guys the videos, cause im off that day.

need no introduction...seasons 10 liao...

Latest SSS session by me...;)

Theme: TFCD Casual shoot

Moller: 3 (Managed to get my cousin and 2 frenzs, but leh all no experience)

Date: 21 June 2009 (Next Sunday)

Meeting Place/Time: Clementi MRT @ 8am

Outfit: 1 set casual

Ratio: 2:1 & max 3:1

Additional Equipment: 5-in-1 reflector, 1 Canon St-E2 Transmitter

Participants:

1. Jimmy
2. Jimmy’s frenz
3. Ryan
4. Joshua
5. Ramian

Guest mentor: Scud (TBC)

Helpers:

Left 4 more slots, if interested, please PM me your name hor.. Those who wanna help, please let me know as well.

Anyway, I will upload their pics later.

Do note, no payment is needed but req to pass CD to me hor..

Bro, count me in for the TFCD.
I will try to convince one of my colleague to go along also.
If she agrees, we will have one more model for TFCD.
I will try my best....

Just ordered a monopod and 2 x lumiquest SBIII...

Ryan i might drop by saturday pass u guys the videos, cause im off that day.

BBB is getting strong...:thumbsup:

Hey Ryan, really sorry to back out last minute...
I've got an event to shoot on Saturday so I can't make it for the PS session :(

where's the blog? :dunno:

The Photoshop Sharing Session and Fireworks SSS @ Yishun are ON this coming Saturday.

Those meeting me for the photoshop session @ Yishun Public Library, if you want, you can bring your laptop and bring some of your pictures so that you can PP them while I share.

Please include a set of pictures taken with different exposures of the same subject, preferably landscape. This is for DRI.

Anyway, I will be meeting a couple for their wedding shoot at 12.30pm at Bras Brasah. So I might be a little late to reach. Those who reach early can find a place in the library to settle down first and a place where we can use the power points will be good.

As for the SSS, important, please bring your tripod. No tripod, borrow if not, you will regret. Remote is not a must as you can use counter but if you have one will be better.

just realised will need to bring laptop+camera gears+tripod... oh no.... this is bad................:what:

hi zaren, welcome! another shifu to guide us here! :vhappy:

hi xhui! aiyo not shifu lah....just another photography enthusiast! look forward to joining u folks on some outings.