ProteinLens
u wanna go mah? I might buy might not lah...
if too high i might buy 55-250....then get a new tripod plus a 35mm....
ninja boy leh...dun count on it. :bsmilie:
u wanna go mah? I might buy might not lah...
if too high i might buy 55-250....then get a new tripod plus a 35mm....
ninja boy leh...dun count on it. :bsmilie:
cannot say lidat....muz give him some face even though his "IF" word is more possible.
wat abt u? wanna meet bor?
i've been sick 4 a couple of wks liao....nw wanna do some BBB n SSS...
anyone wanna go?
cannot say lidat....muz give him some face even though his "IF" word is more possible.
anyone wanna go?
where u going ah? saturday ah? might be able to make it if my gf gives me 'day off' haha
i also wanna go BBB... but i always shop at CP leh
where u going ah? saturday ah? might be able to make it if my gf gives me 'day off' haha
i also wanna go BBB... but i always shop at CP leh
go OP....
CP kinda exp..
go OP....
CP kinda exp..
what ya getting?
BBB!!!! eh u faster get the 70 - 200 f4 la. then u got two thirds f4 trinity. haha.
Level 6 of Sim Lim Square.sorry ah.. haha but where's OP?
sorry ah.. haha but where's OP?
lol i'm so fickle minded.. remember once i wanted to get 10-22 then i decided 17-55 was wide enough for me
then i wanted 70-200 but i realised my 55-250 is rarely used
then now i'm looking at 24-105 or 100mm macro
i will get one of these coz i want a really sharp lens in the 50-100 range mainly for portraits
any comments?
since u already have the 17 - 250 range i doubt the 24 - 105 will help. Look into a sigma 30mm 1.4 or EF501.4. I guess.
^ you have to update me on 450D's prowess shooting weddings.
im in the process of getting the 450D for a wedding in August, nuff time?
is 30mm too wide?
i'm looking at taking wedding photos coz many of my friends will be getting married soon :lovegrin:
and i'm guessing that i will not have time to change lenses here and there.. that's why i thought of getting a 'dedicated' portrait lens.. and since i won't be the main photog.. i guess i need range too.
i don't have any experience yet coz the first wedding will be in feb.. haha but u think the 17-55 has enough reach?
anyone wanna go?
your 17 55 and 55 250 should cover the range.
is 30mm too wide?
i'm looking at taking wedding photos coz many of my friends will be getting married soon :lovegrin:
and i'm guessing that i will not have time to change lenses here and there.. that's why i thought of getting a 'dedicated' portrait lens.. and since i won't be the main photog.. i guess i need range too.
i don't have any experience yet coz the first wedding will be in feb.. haha but u think the 17-55 has enough reach?
guys, i've advertised that i wana buy a 450D. Got some offers.
hmm whats a good price for me to grab it quick? Body or kit
If you have intention to purchase lens like Tamron 17-50mm or Canon 17-55mm, then just get the body.
What kind of price were you presented with?![]()