Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - II

so noone has/had/heard anything about nissin flash?

Cool...just got a e-quote from CP for 70- 200 F4 IS....

Dear Sirs

Thank you for your email enquiry.

As requested, we are pleased to offer as follows:

Canon EF70-200 F4 IS Lens @S$1483.00

Canon Tripod Mounting Ring @S$200.00

Hoya Pro 1 CPL filter 77mm – no stock

Offer: B+W 77 MRC CIR PL @S$215.00

Important Notice:

All our retail outlets and office will be closed on 25 Jan to 28 Jan 2009 for Chinese New Year.

Business will resume on 29 Jan 2009. All emails received during this period will not be responded. Please email to us again when we resume for business on 29 Jan 2009.

E & OE

Please note that the above price(s) are subject to 7% GST, and valid for a period of 1 week from the date of this email, after which any changes will be made without prior notice. The acceptable mode of payment is by Cash Only.

Availability of the above item(s) is subjected to prior sales, unless otherwise stated. As such, you are advised to contact us prior to your visit at any of our outlets to ensure that there is sufficient stock.

In addition, please present this email IMMEDIATELY when you are served by our sales staff so that the above prices are accorded to you. Any purchase made for the quoted product(s) w/o this email, or prior to receiving this email, will render this quote invalid.

I wonder if anyone of you have the Guide book/magazine? When I bought my camera, the seller ask me whether I want to change my bag to the book/magazine. As what he told me, usually people who got the bag already would change for that. I would like to know what is it all about and anyone could lend it to me? :D

the guide i have is for 400D not 450D....

think most of us got the 400D guide...

Is the book interesting to read? Mind to lend it to me? :D

sure...see when u free and see when i free lor...

basically me very free during wkend....

we can arrange for SSS! :D

sure...see when u free and see when i free lor...

basically me very free during wkend....

we can arrange for SSS! :D
SSS? I will be very pai seh leh.. You using L lens while I am just using kit lens

pls lor...my skill still sucks....

I dun even noe how to do photoshop...

me just spend more $$$ than u nia...

U can also do dat lor....

BBB!

pls lor...my skill still sucks....

I dun even noe how to do photoshop...

me just spend more $$$ than u nia...

U can also do dat lor....

BBB!
I could only BBB if I could sell services to your company :bsmilie:

Ermmm.....:sweat:

now my side freeze headcount lor..

same goes for inventory....

but heng nvr cut pay....

hmm...maybe i can try setting the shuttle higher ba. need to go home then can try liao.

Shuttle most probably. You may want to put ISO to the maximum. (Not recommended)

I suppose so. Cause I experience it on the 1st day. Got pissed off and change other mode. Still really noob

not trying to be mean or anything, but that is hilarious. hahaha pardon my sense of humour. :embrass:

show us some gd stuff hor...

my taste for makan pics very high de..:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

anyway 新年快乐 to u and the rest of the 450Der!

40 min of flight will only take you to KL. To penang need another 40 min of flight

I guess this time going back to Penang, I knew what is my theme of my shooting already. FOOD for you guys

i took food pix with my fujifilm f50fd when i went in mid-dec.. pix here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/melvinchia/sets/72157611244728759/

P&S pictures taken with a P&S camera.. hahaha..