Wow. Lucas Film. It's a nice place. Very cool.
GMAN
Yeah.
They are looking for interns. A good chance to get up close and personal with the industry people for inside info on how to prep my portfolio for a shot at interning at Lucasfilm.

Wow. Lucas Film. It's a nice place. Very cool.
GMAN
Haha...Good luck. Make it awesome!Yeah.
They are looking for interns. A good chance to get up close and personal with the industry people for inside info on how to prep my portfolio for a shot at interning at Lucasfilm.![]()
What time you are going to BBB?
Btw, I'm getting the 50mm f/1.8 II tmr. But I'm buying it early around 11am cos I need to catch a movie with my friends then we got to head to Lucasfilm Animation Singapore for an industry presentation.
You looking for 55-250? I was chatting with a CSer ytd and he's selling his away. 13mths warranty left @ $300 BNP.
Haha...Good luck. Make it awesome!
GMAN
so early wor...i need to work lor..
anyway, wat the actual price of 55-250???
Btw, molo can help me check 70-200 F4 cost how much bor? :bsmilie:
Interested in buying a LCD screen protector? Haha.if only i was still a student.. so shiok
haha
Interested in buying a LCD screen protector? Haha.
GMAN
Let me this noob try. It is dark screen? Maybe you put your shuttle too high in low lighti got my camera liao. eh...how when i shoot in m mode without flash, nothing comes out? is there something wrong with me or the camera?
You plan to get one also?anyway ninja
u getting the nissin flash? heard anything about it?
You plan to get one also?
I could BBB, but economy keep stopping meif it's good most prob coz i wanna pick up flash photog soon
haha kenna BBB virus but always kenna stopped from buying things
i already have a screen protector leh
hmm but if i buy will finally get to see ninja... *tempting*
i got my camera liao. eh...how when i shoot in m mode without flash, nothing comes out? is there something wrong with me or the camera?
There would be a prompt error right? Then it is not 'nothing come out' alreadyErr....what u mean by nothing come out wor?
U got insert memory card bor? :bsmilie:
There would be a prompt error right? Then it is not 'nothing come out' already
Joke of the day... Hahahmm...me havn't really go look see the menu or fully play ard wif it...
think can shot w/out card de lor..(correct me if i'm wrong;p)
maybe he nvr take out the lens cover leh? :bsmilie:
Small Island in Malaysia... PENANG![]()