Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - II

Haha.....try John, or CP, maybe AP. But John, has the better performing sets. Just tell Sam, from John 3:16, that you are from CS and was recommended. Ask for a better price.

GMAN

hmm...maybe i shld lor....

ninja boy, ask u hor, how ur 55-250 lens ah? torn btw 70-200 f4 n 55-250 lor..

cos now time bad, thinkin of saving $$$ lor. :bsmilie:

hmm...maybe i shld lor....

ninja boy, ask u hor, how ur 55-250 lens ah? torn btw 70-200 f4 n 55-250 lor..

cos now time bad, thinkin of saving $$$ lor. :bsmilie:
To be frank bro, 70-200mm is a real nice lens. But you have to ask if you need it? I find that my 55-250mm is very nice, but even 250mm is quite restricting at times. But if you are really using the long range telephoto lens well, get a 70-200mm L lens.

55-250mm is for normal long range shooters. It's small and nice. Produces good photos as well.

GMAN

Hello Everyone,

The exclusive promotion for the screen protector ends tomorrow, before the price increases due to rising costs. Also from Saturday onwards, i'll put this promotion on the MO section, and stocks are based on what i have left.

To confirm your order, simply PM, me in the following format.

Camera Model:
Quantity:
Your Name:
Your Contact Number:

Update: About half my stock is gone.

Do note, that i might not be able to cut all models of LCD protectors. PM me for confirmation.

GMAN

To be frank bro, 70-200mm is a real nice lens. But you have to ask if you need it? I find that my 55-250mm is very nice, but even 250mm is quite restricting at times. But if you are really using the long range telephoto lens well, get a 70-200mm L lens.

55-250mm is for normal long range shooters. It's small and nice. Produces good photos as well.

GMAN

2nd that.. get the 70-200 only if u think u'll use it often.. haha

my 55-250 is seldom used coz i seldom need that much reach :)

Hello Everyone,

The exclusive promotion for the screen protector ends tomorrow, before the price increases due to rising costs. Also from Saturday onwards, i'll put this promotion on the MO section, and stocks are based on what i have left.

Camera Model:
Quantity:
Your Name:
Your Contact Number:

GMAN
Do I need to provide all those info to you? I am confirmed right?

Haha.....try John, or CP, maybe AP. But John, has the better performing sets. Just tell Sam, from John 3:16, that you are from CS and was recommended. Ask for a better price.

GMAN
Could really give a better pricing?

technically yes...all depend on how u neg lor...

if we can do a MO, sure confirm cheaper de..:)

so bro, molo wanna join me go BBB mah?:bsmilie:

Tomorrow evening I am going back for CNY celebration. Sorry bro

No need bro. I know yours already. This is meant for new people who wish to order.

GMAN

Hello Everyone,

Camera Model:
Quantity:
Your Name:
Your Contact Number:

Update: About half my stock is gone.

Latest!!!!!! 22/01/2009:

To make an even sweeter deal, i'll try to give away, a small lint free cleaning cloth to the 1st 10 orders.
The cloth is small enough to store away and keep in your wallet. Nice cloth.

:vhappy:

I only have about 20 pcs. So hurry to get yours if you need one.

Do note, that i might not be able to cut all models of LCD protectors. PM me for confirmation.

GMAN

Haha...cool you malaysian?...i wish i had a kampung lifestyle. So relax. Haha.

GMAN
I did mention I am not local right? :D
Erm.... Kind of, not so hectic life. Haha, easy life always

What time you are going to BBB?

Btw, I'm getting the 50mm f/1.8 II tmr. But I'm buying it early around 11am cos I need to catch a movie with my friends then we got to head to Lucasfilm Animation Singapore for an industry presentation.

You looking for 55-250? I was chatting with a CSer ytd and he's selling his away. 13mths warranty left @ $300 BNP.

Btw, I'm getting the 50mm f/1.8 II tmr. But I'm buying it early around 11am cos I need to catch a movie with my friends then we got to head to Lucasfilm Animation Singapore for an industry presentation.

You looking for 55-250? I was chatting with a CSer ytd and he's selling his away. 13mths warranty left @ $300 BNP.
Wow. Lucas Film. It's a nice place. Very cool.

GMAN

all so free tmr ah?
am i missing out on a holiday? haha

all so free tmr ah?
am i missing out on a holiday? haha

Class cancelled due to field trip to Lucasfilm therefore I can go buy my lens and catch movie with classmates before going to the presentation together. ;p