Canon EOS 450D Club - GED - II

ninjaboy...I just ask u to organise SSS for those interested..but nvr say muz be molo or a nearer date lah..

31jan cannot..me not in SG...SSS in MY...:D

Hey bro. I think I saw you when I went back to CP yesterday.

Finally gotten your 70-200. ;)

Hey bro. I think I saw you when I went back to CP yesterday.

Finally gotten your 70-200. ;)

got see me ah?

sure bor?

yup...finally...but leh still inside box.

even wif the e-quote me still try to bargain down..

got see me ah?

sure bor?

yup...finally...but leh still inside box.

even wif the e-quote me still try to bargain down..

Light blue tee and berms?

woohooo bought the 50mm. 120 bucks inclusive of UV filter.

k i love the lens already. Did some night shots, but checked and the faces all very the bright, hehehe.

May I know what mode and setting you using?

Btw, where you bought it?

congrats man. hehe

Hi all 450D users,

I wish you all a great Lunar New Year. May all good things befall on everyone. Enjoy your new year. :thumbsup:

Hey guys,

Do you know where i can put up items for sale. Tried the MO thread, but couldn't. I think advertisers can only do MO.

I still have 2 pcs of screen protector to clear. So i'm wondering where i can put it legally and not get banned again.

GMAN

Later you say talking also need money. Haha.

GMAN

pls lor...i where nn $$$ de..

Hi all 450D users,

I wish you all a great Lunar New Year. May all good things befall on everyone. Enjoy your new year. :thumbsup:

same to u sammiji gal...

got time let go for SSS!:)

Hey guys,

Do you know where i can put up items for sale. Tried the MO thread, but couldn't. I think advertisers can only do MO.

I still have 2 pcs of screen protector to clear. So i'm wondering where i can put it legally and not get banned again.

GMAN

bro...why not u just post in BnS?

2 pieces nia...

pls lor...i where nn $$$ de..

same to u sammiji gal...

got time let go for SSS!:)

bro...why not u just post in BnS?

2 pieces nia...
Yeah, put it up on BnS liao. So far nothing =.= Haha...

GMAN

Hi ppl. I'm new to the forums. Juz dropping by to say "Hi" (and to make my presence known... ;) )

Er, I'm a 450D user... I got the AF-S 15-55 and 55-250, and am trying to decide between a tripod or the Canon 50mm f1.8 mkII. Any suggestions? :embrass:

Hi ppl. I'm new to the forums. Juz dropping by to say "Hi" (and to make my presence known... ;) )

Er, I'm a 450D user... I got the AF-S 15-55 and 55-250, and am trying to decide between a tripod or the Canon 50mm f1.8 mkII. Any suggestions? :embrass:

get both...:bsmilie:

both is good. if budget is limited, u might wanna opt for whichever is more useful for u now.

I've got it too. Hehe.

I tested all apertures and found that f/2.2 is the sweetest of my copy. And I got myself a close up +4 filter too. ;)

what time did you all go? anyone saw me? hahahah

i went at around 3 +