3221971137_b13ba88f2f.jpg

the box

3221971435_12ce4c8865.jpg

what's in the box

3221971851_e8ab99907a.jpg

front of the flash

3221972123_70dabaf314.jpg

back of the flash.. very simple setup

yo haha i went to his house to collect.. kinda near my house.. he's very nice.. showed me how to use the flash..
he's using a 5D with a 24-70 btw.. haha

bro.. dun think so wor.. it's a very basic flash.. anyway the pics are coming right up.. u can have a look :)
and bro.. haha think i'll need some tips on flash photog liaoz

wah u got ur 70-200 liao? nice man.. u're sure gonna love it... :) i see u got the 60mm macro? how's that?

yup...got it 2day....now officially broke...

60mm? gd stuff :thumbsup: love it when I used it for my makan pics....

3221972385_a18d1b706d.jpg

taken without flash

3221972871_f867bdf82d.jpg

3222826696_6fee5a190e.jpg

both taken with flash

3222826972_178c42774c.jpg

taken with the flash off camera behind the giraffe

i muz emphasize again... i'm a total noob at flash photog

3221972385_a18d1b706d.jpg

taken without flash

3221972871_f867bdf82d.jpg

3222826696_6fee5a190e.jpg

both taken with flash

3222826972_178c42774c.jpg

taken with the flash off camera behind the giraffe

i muz emphasize again... i'm a total noob at flash photog
Not bad. How do you fire the flash off the camera?

GMAN

yo haha i went to his house to collect.. kinda near my house.. he's very nice.. showed me how to use the flash..
he's using a 5D with a 24-70 btw.. haha

bro.. dun think so wor.. it's a very basic flash.. anyway the pics are coming right up.. u can have a look :)

wah u got ur 70-200 liao? nice man.. u're sure gonna love it... :) i see u got the 60mm macro? how's that?
Which part is the location at?

GMAN

yalor..I was wondering how u do off cam..

Not bad. How do you fire the flash off the camera?

GMAN

i guess the flash has some light sensor..

as long as the camera flash goes off, then the off camera flash goes off too

lol I havent been shooting much lately.

but u gonna have a field day in bali leh...haha

btw wat u think of the cup noodle flash? if its a good flash and worth the low price, i might buy n try!

Quite a decent flash, thinking of getting one for my birthday.

GMAN

119th will give a better opinion since he's the strobist pro
hah

but my humble opinion is if u dun usually use flash.. and am like a total noob like me.. i think this flash is sufficient and quite worth the $$

3221972123_70dabaf314.jpg

back of the flash.. very simple setup

no LCD!!!! To tell you any info.

and the power lvls? 1st led bar for 1/1 power and so on so forth? etc 1/1, 1/2, 1/8...

but looks alright for normal on cam use, plus got optical slave for those that want to try off cam lightings.

As always there are good and bad, just how u make use of the equipment. hehe.

no LCD!!!! To tell you any info.

and the power lvls? 1st led bar for 1/1 power and so on so forth? etc 1/1, 1/2, 1/8...

but looks alright for normal on cam use, plus got optical slave for those that want to try off cam lightings.

As always there are good and bad, just how u make use of the equipment. hehe.

yeah i guess it's good for entry level.. if i'm really gonna be so interested in flash photog then i'll upgrade to the canon flashes

Me too. When you getting it bro?

GMAN

Hello! welcome to Online Shop; www.shoes-trader.com

We are a trade and manufacturing company of brand name sport productions in China,Our main productions are:Jordan,Nike shoes;Lv,Prada bags;Jeans(evisu jeans.rmc short.);Sunglasses hat etc

Here I list some of our products.
Brand shoes: Nike, Adidas, Bape, BBC, Prada, LV, Timberland, Puma
Brand clothes: Gucci, Bape, BBC, Rock&republic Seven, Red Monkeys, Diesel, LEE, D&G
Brand bag: LOUIS VUITTON, GUCCI, CHANEL, CHRISTIAN DIOR, COACH
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
Brand glasses: Chanel, Dior, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Police, Fendy.

We insists that " SAFETY+ QUALITY+FAST DELIVERY+ GOOD PRICE = PERMANENT CUSTOMER".With high-standard quality, fastest delivery and satisfied service and reasonable price for you.

Welcome to visit our website www.shoes-trader.com if you want buy what,please contact us:
website: http:// www.shoes-trader.com msn is tradersshoes@hotmail.com
Thank you!
Best regards!
Get out of my thread.

GMAN

Actually was wondering, if RedDot can bring this flash,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IVtPzbCENAU&feature=related - Skip to 2min.

That flash looks really nice. The small flash at the first part is cute. Haha. Thought of getting that, because i don't use much of flash.

GMAN