Canon A40

if you dont intend to progress into more advance photography and prefer a smaller cam you can go for the Canon IXUS V2. I got a eqoute of $499 from MSColor.
www.mscolor.com.sg

Originally posted by pker88
heehh digi soo anxious ehhe
buy buy buy
sooo wat new stuffs u r getting now? digi?
hehe a DSLR?hehe

althought i dont own a a40 i support it hehee
go go go buy buy buy
more filters pls heeee ;)

thinking of buying a tc^_^ hahah.....and a tripod!

DSLR? 1st I got no $$~~ secondly dun think i will buy too ..haha...unless I become die hard photograping lover^^

now just want a prosumer camera ......but of cos, I won't upgrade till I out do my A40 ^^ which is far from it^^ haha

snap snap snap^+^

ehhe digi
but from wat i see u take those shots
u r not bad already
if u prastise lots lor
hehe

ehhe digi
but from wat i see u take those shots
u r not bad already
if u prastise lots lor
hehe

tahnkx a lot^^ but i seen better A40 pics ^^|

wat lao..u making me feel even more like buying a prosumer^^|

hehe np lah digi
i also newbie too
learning from others like u all ppls and PRO's too
ehhee

hope to cya in CNY outing
hehe

oh btw would like to ask u on the drybox and the gel thing
lor
like how or wat is needed?

hehe np lah digi
i also newbie too
learning from others like u all ppls and PRO's too
ehhee

hope to cya in CNY outing
hehe

oh btw would like to ask u on the drybox and the gel thing
lor
like how or wat is needed?

u need a dry box and the gel ^^ ...thats all.....and maybe a paper to put on top of the gel so that ur equipment won't touch the gel?

hmm so u mean tat only if get the drybox and the gel
and i just need topen the gel cover and put into the drybox?
me blur lor
ehhe
need a PRO" let u to tell me how
ehhe
:dunno: :embrass:

me blur lor
ehhe
ehhe

er...since no pro answer u yet.....let me this newbie at work answer u but not difinitely correct.....
ya...just put in the gel but not the whole bottle...check the reading...must mantain at a certain level.

me blur lor
ehhe
ehhe

do a search around...got alot of threads on this topic already.

Originally posted by djchris

do a search around...got alot of threads on this topic already.

yup! by newbie123^_^