Canon 1000D- thread II!

You guys really troublesome la, fiancee, OC, Ministry of Home Affairs and so on. If they dont allow you go shoot .... give them 'Warning Letter' la. Sure work one.

cakka

k next time i gv them warning letter red in colour. if not i sentence them to :hung: hehehe

haha.. if you want.. pretend to go walk2 near our area.. then pretend to see us there.. then pretend to see what we do.. then pretend to stay awhile.. then you can learn abit what.. hahhaa

just to share... this photographer is well known in Malaysia and I find his website and his photos very interesting, it blends with his music. If you can actually, absorb his photos and hearing the music while browsing his website, you'll find it amazing and enliven...

http://www.candidsyndrome.com/

http://www.saifulnang.net/

haha.. if you want.. pretend to go walk2 near our area.. then pretend to see us there.. then pretend to see what we do.. then pretend to stay awhile.. then you can learn abit what.. hahhaa

Haha.. Classic man..

haha..brilliant!!
So where u guys hanging out later.?? maybe can try out ur plan. see if its working. hahah

i'm here with cakka now ahahahah! at city hall.. wanna join us?

The Fourth Club 1000D Outing! Updates Part V

Venue: The Zoo
Time: 8:30 am at the Ang Mo Kio MRT station control.
Date: Proposed 8th March 2008 (Sunday Morning)
Cost: It might be HALF-PRICE!

Bring all you gears + plastic bag for waterproofing

I will talk to the Canon Boss to bring L Lenses for us (no kidding!)
Newbies are also welcome, dont shy2!
Feel free choose the venue and change of date.

List of participants.

1. Mahathir 1000D (97102217)
2. Fatah 1000D (94823347)
3. Cakkarudie 1000D (91522447)
4. Affan aka rocfreaks 1000D
5. Hardeep AKA De3pster 1000D (Confirmed)
6. Kelvin aka netjackalsg 1000D (91070197)
7. William Yang 1000D (81332485)
8. Ardaan 50D (97779072)
9. Rphotography 450D (96948552)
10. RyanG 450D (Contact no?)

11. sleepytiti 1000D (TBC)
12. Haslan 1000D (TBC)
13. Emotic 1000D (TBC)
14. darshan4eos 1000D (TBC)
15. Aozora 1000D (TBC-94592529)
16. Axis90x 1000D (TBC-97687666)

17. The Fourth Club 1000D Outing! Updates Part V

Venue: The Zoo
Time: 8:30 am at the Ang Mo Kio MRT station control.
Date: Proposed 8th March 2008 (Sunday Morning)
Cost: It might be HALF-PRICE!

Bring all you gears + plastic bag for waterproofing

I will talk to the Canon Boss to bring L Lenses for us (no kidding!)
Newbies are also welcome, dont shy2!
Feel free choose the venue and change of date.

List of participants.

1. Mahathir 1000D (97102217)
2. Fatah 1000D (94823347)
3. Cakkarudie 1000D (91522447)
4. Affan aka rocfreaks 1000D
5. Hardeep AKA De3pster 1000D (Confirmed)
6. Kelvin aka netjackalsg 1000D (91070197)
7. William Yang 1000D (81332485)
8. Ardaan 50D (97779072)
9. Rphotography 450D (96948552)
10. RyanG 450D (Contact no?)
11. sleepytiti 1000D (97422474)

12. Haslan 1000D (TBC)
13. Emotic 1000D (TBC)
14. darshan4eos 1000D (TBC)
15. Aozora 1000D (TBC-94592529)
16. Axis90x 1000D (TBC-97687666)
17. Vin 1000D (97681989)
19.20... The More The Merrier

mahathir

Hi guys, I'm on too. so....no conclusion where to wait? :dunno: zoo entrance?

Thanks,

Vin

yes bro. Pls put in the 2 names and contact number.

cakka

Hi, my friend and I can only make it on Sunday as I am coaching soccer on Saturday :(

Anyway, update us if its still on Sunday...my HP is 97779072.

The 2 names are Ardaan and Chooi Mei (my colleague). :bsmilie:

ah..so good. i at home doing assignment. evening have to hand up liao :(

Hi, my friend and I can only make it on Sunday as I am coaching soccer on Saturday :(

Anyway, update us if its still on Sunday...my HP is 97779072.

The 2 names are Ardaan and Chooi Mei (my colleague). :bsmilie:

okay smsed you liao...

wah so on...u guys at cityhall aready. can make live coverage...take photo la of u both and post right now. hahaha.

k..u all be chilling around cityhall area or shooting later??

bro which sunday going out for shoot ? the thread is goins so fast until i blur... he he. u all mean 1 march ? going where. think about i m joinin :)

Bro william,
they goin punggol end dis sunday(1st march). i maybe joining if i have the time. hehe,. now they both(rfreak and chakka is at cityhall, they are on our 1000D live coverage)..lhehe:thumbsup:

bro which sunday going out for shoot ? the thread is goins so fast until i blur... he he. u all mean 1 march ? going where. think about i m joinin :)

yeah bro. join us alright! ;) erhm. but the timing wise, will post later tonight...

Bro william,
they goin punggol end dis sunday(1st march). i maybe joining if i have the time. hehe,. now they both(rfreak and chakka is at cityhall, they are on our 1000D live coverage)..lhehe:thumbsup:

wah so on...u guys at cityhall aready. can make live coverage...take photo la of u both and post right now. hahaha.

k..u all be chilling around cityhall area or shooting later??

no la we are just chilling ard. playing with photomatix now :)

hahahahaaha

yeah bro. join us alright! ;) erhm. but the timing wise, will post later tonight...

sure bro . if timing correct i will definitely join. :) now need to studty first to join on sunday ..As got quiz on Monday :(((

Wah, u really never keep track huh.. ;p 1st March, which is this sunday, some of us r heading to punggol end for sunset, lead by affan aka rocfreaks..The following wk, heading to zoo in the morning..

just to share... this photographer is well known in Malaysia and I find his website and his photos very interesting, it blends with his music. If you can actually, absorb his photos and hearing the music while browsing his website, you'll find it amazing and enliven...

http://www.candidsyndrome.com/

http://www.saifulnang.net/

Wah, u really never keep track huh.. ;p 1st March, which is this sunday, some of us r heading to punggol end for sunset, lead by affan aka rocfreaks..The following wk, heading to zoo in the morning..

Emotic,,.
have u seen this link,,the wedding shot is good..good perspective.
Dat time we were both chatting about trying too shoot wedding rite...hahha.
How any plans for wedding shoot..hahaha.

To chakka and Rfreaks.
How the weather at cityhall...so where r u guys chilling . to be specific..please clarify ur locations. I will be heading to Marina square..may drop by,,or act as accidentally meet..hahaha

Emotic,,.
have u seen this link,,the wedding shot is good..good perspective.
Dat time we were both chatting about trying too shoot wedding rite...hahha.
How any plans for wedding shoot..hahaha.

Of course.. But no 'lobang' yet.. Furthermore, people won't pay u to shoot their weddings if you don't have a decent portfolio..

How to get a decent portfolio? Psycho our friends/cousins who're gonna get engaged/married, allow us to shoot for them.. But of course, must do a good job lah bro.. Weddings got no repeat telecast.. Best is, if we can find a seasoned photographer to tag along as an asst/2nd photographer.. that way, we won't be so burdened..

Of course.. But no 'lobang' yet.. Furthermore, people won't pay u to shoot their weddings if you don't have a decent portfolio..

How to get a decent portfolio? Psycho our friends/cousins who're gonna get engaged/married, allow us to shoot for them.. But of course, must do a good job lah bro.. Weddings got no repeat telecast.. Best is, if we can find a seasoned photographer to tag along as an asst/2nd photographer.. that way, we won't be so burdened..

Gd idea..
but..have we reached the stage yet or not..skali all the pic koyak..hahaha,
recently last few mths i took a few shots of my cousin wedding..
maybe tommorow i free i try editing it with photoshop..and then i post..u comment k.

hahahaa,,