Calm , Late Night series

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
This is very nice! Makes me want to go there n spend a night. Is this in the north east?
Thanks haSHbrown for your comment.. this is at the West.:)
There are some nice places in the north east and east side...the peace
and calm sip in esp from 3-4am :)
Btw, try to go with at least one friend when visiting this kind of remote and
quiet place.

Hosea said:
Thanks haSHbrown for your comment.. this is at the West.:)
There are some nice places in the north east and east side...the peace
and calm sip in esp from 3-4am :)
Btw, try to go with at least one friend when visiting this kind of remote and
quiet place.

Wow...west.... Not familar with the west. Thanks for reminding us that there are still such place in SG.:lovegrin:
Of course will go with a friend lah:sweatsm: ... 1st need to drive there oso.

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Wow...west.... Not familar with the west. Thanks for reminding us that there are still such place in SG.:lovegrin:
Of course will go with a friend lah:sweatsm: ... 1st need to drive there oso.
Singapore can be beautiful to the local too.. just search for it as though u r in other country. cheers!!