Buy Buy Buy...

small pig said:
I tell her my lens cheap cheap one cos I brought her to a shop to purchase a 50mm 1.8f. From then, she tot is cheap ..

The definition of "cheap" to most singapore girls and women is $500 for a pair of jimmy choos

i think this time i jialat liao...
just splurged on a UWA lens from the BnS, now my drycab really is full liao

pray hard my wife don't check my drycab when she comes back from her trip tomorrow
:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

MatCh said:

pray hard my wife don't check my drycab when she comes back from her trip tomorrow

:thumbsup: which uwa? Time to upgrade your dry cabi liao!! :):)

bonrya said:

Evil.................. Muhahaha

Woa then only u yourself can curb the BBB, hope it does not get compulsive

Hehee, don't worry. I still have self control. Even if there people control but a person can continue to buy, it still back to square one. I believe that if people know how to be discipline and be initiative, there alot of matters that can be corrected. Well, just my own opinion on this.

Holy mountain 9-18mm...

If I buy a new drycab, my wife have to be blind not to notice it...

Freedom. At what cost?

Bro, there still can be Freedom but still with self control. Buy only what I need, not on impulse. So far, I have not upgrade or buy anything for a long time after my 70-200 VRII :)

MatCh said:
Holy mountain 9-18mm...

Can put in office..? Or wootsk's house. :p

kkvolution said:
Bro, there still can be Freedom but still with self control. Buy only what I need, not on impulse. So far, I have not upgrade or buy anything for a long time after my 70-200 VRII :)

No worries sister, just wondering how your family feels that's all :) didn't have to answer the rhetorical question. ;)

Holy mountain 9-18mm...

just tell her that Dry Cabinets are actually sentient beings that can grow old and larger in size too. the one you have now is probably just a kiddo growing into puberty ;)

that doesn't even work on the 5yr olds these days...

No worries sister, just wondering how your family feels that's all :) didn't have to answer the rhetorical question. ;)

Don't worry, no hard feelings at all. :) Just that I tend to answer every single question I can if I can answer it back. :p So no worries bro.

kkvolution said:
Don't worry, no hard feelings at all. :) Just that I tend to answer every single question I can if I can answer it back. :p So no worries bro.

Thanks babe. No worries at all. ;)

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

Prepare a kate spade bag for shield if anything happens.

At least someone cares about you buying things, my parent look at my new lens/body/cabinet .. and started chanting for a week, after that tell the whole world for them to chant at me .. ' why u go buy another lens again, waaa new bag, ur cabinet seems to grow fatter and taller HOR!, etc ' ..

Just wanna side track a little bit from this topic thread... Anyone here can gimme a list of abandoned buildings and structures that can be found in Singapore? Perhaps those experienced ones can gimme a tip of all those places... :)

shutter death said:
Just wanna side track a little bit from this topic thread... Anyone here can gimme a list of abandoned buildings and structures that can be found in Singapore? Perhaps those experienced ones can gimme a tip of all those places... :)

Better to ask this question in private... :o

bonrya said:
Better to ask this question in private... :o

Thanks! I know that. :) However that's the point who can I actually ask... Perhaps someone could pm me instead...