phc750 said:i also broke one of my filters while trying to take it out...
nice meeting u guys ....
thanks jason for the effort... really looking forward for the adaptor.. hehe ;p
NiVleK said:btw, jason! Let me try the reverse 50mm =DDDD
Next time we go Botanical garden lah!![]()
jasonwcs said:Wah, u all so fast start breaking things liao, :bsmilie: , hey it's just less than 1 day, which 1 did u all broke, maybe, just maybe I can, I mean maybe only ask for exchange for the broken piece, which piece is that, does u all mean the MECABOUNCE?? Will let u all know on monday.
As for the adaptor SCA3202, I will key in the list now
1)Phc750 (Lady first, hope u dn't mind Nilvek)
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong (R u still considering?)
4)Frisky (R u joining?)
Hope u all enjoy ur flash, maybe when taking the diffuser u all need to be abit careful liao, especially all of u have 5 colour filter to used at the same mounting.
NiVleK said:Sure. Listing only mah... why mind leh? :blah:
And yeah...I will be getting the adaptor.![]()
PS: Can meet u up at hougang or somewhere to try the reverse 50mm?I think I will pm/call u about this. Not so soon lah.
![]()
NiVleK said:Sure. Listing only mah... why mind leh? :blah:
And yeah...I will be getting the adaptor.![]()
PS: Can meet u up at hougang or somewhere to try the reverse 50mm?I think I will pm/call u about this. Not so soon lah.
![]()
jasonwcs said:I need ur help to teach me how u link the picture into the thread??
me still dn't know how to do it lei??? :dunno:
Cursor said:Hi,
Need to check with you all if there is a need to change the ISO setting on the flash when using it in TTL mode. When using flash in TTL mode what information will the camera sent to the flash or is the flash that sent information to the camera???? Me very blur about this...
:dunno:
Cursor said:Hi,
Need to check with you all if there is a need to change the ISO setting on the flash when using it in TTL mode. When using flash in TTL mode what information will the camera sent to the flash or is the flash that sent information to the camera???? Me very blur about this...
:dunno:
jasonwcs said:As per request there r a few interested guy wanted to have this flash on MO, but to make thing clear, I will charge a $13 per flash order as saervice charge if only u agree, reason, cos this have to include my leave day, transport fees n time spend also some food money to eat while waiting for collection.
if it's more than 5 order I will only take $10 for each flash.
I'm also coducting another Tcon 17 MO
Anyone intrested please PM me ur contact no. for confirmation.
jasonwcs said:Wah, u all so fast start breaking things liao, :bsmilie: , hey it's just less than 1 day, which 1 did u all broke, maybe, just maybe I can, I mean maybe only ask for exchange for the broken piece, which piece is that, does u all mean the MECABOUNCE?? Will let u all know on monday.
As for the adaptor SCA3202, I will key in the list now
1)Phc750 (Lady first, hope u dn't mind Nilvek)
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong (R u still considering?)
4)Frisky (R u joining?)
Hope u all enjoy ur flash, maybe when taking the diffuser u all need to be abit careful liao, especially all of u have 5 colour filter to used at the same mounting. :sweat: