SingaConnect
v go wake up the birds than shoot insect :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
how r u gg? bike or public trpt?
see the response first. U taking cab, u paying then i topang kekekke
v go wake up the birds than shoot insect :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
how r u gg? bike or public trpt?
Sure. Feel free to join us! This Friday is a Wet reserve outing. :-}
SingaConnect... I did not know you ride too! I ride too! So... can you like organise this??? Ie.Time, date, Venue, Theme (Bikini/ Glam/:bsmilie::bsmilie, Gear to bring, Other recommended stuffs to bring. :bsmilie:
See ya this Friday!
no prob. If not bus lor...but i not gg Kranji Reservior.
so friday sg buloh entrance 730am???
3 person tentative, anymore? More more more!!!!!!!
sg buloh entrance 730am - ok.
I also want to join!!!
i have created an outing thread and open the invitations out to everyone
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=509131
Don't think can join you guys this friday.. Anyone want like shoot urban during school holiday? I'm free after 1st 2 weeks.
Whose taking cab / bus? Wanna go together?
I don't drive nor ride..
where? u organise lor ;p
Don't know go where also.. You guys more experience mahs.. :bsmilie: You all suggest place i try to organise lo.
Do it, How about zoo? kekeke
Hi... I will be embarking on a Pulau Ubin Journey... In the June Holidays. 2nd week. Hope to sta on the Island for around 2~3 days. Any Lobang???
Do it, How about zoo? kekeke
Zoo need money.. I buying my 6 million dollar home TK, then no money liao.