SingaConnect
wah! shiok lai need to wait till fri holiday leh
![]()
fri gg shooting? i might be gg sg buloh![]()
What time? 7am??? hehehe
wah! shiok lai need to wait till fri holiday leh
![]()
fri gg shooting? i might be gg sg buloh![]()
What time? 7am??? hehehe
7am at BP or Sg Buloh?
U think? hahhahahahha
:bsmilie::bsmilie: u serious ah? anyone coming?
The Sun is rising earlier and earlier...
7.18am... all bright and sunny...
Need to be earlier then :bsmilie:
You guys shooting nature or shooting macro over there?
err...what do intend to shoot? Take cab there? :dunno:
Sun & PH open at 7am, Weekdays open at 7:30am.
May 1-3 sunrise at 0657 sunset at 1907.
You guys shooting nature or shooting macro over there?
your preference....i shooting macro...interested?
I shoot Landscape...
Take early bagalah preparing to go work, kekeke. Surrounding there maybe can get sunrise. :bsmilie:
I'm primarily marco, birding maybe as long as the bird is super near. kekeke
Friday on boh?
on la![]()
sunrise not good place...hopefully good weather w/nice sky lor :dunno:
whose joining??
Onz!
Will go early enough at the Kranji Resevoir...
Can meet at the S. Buloh Reserve Entrance. Time please.
ANyone Drive???
My HP 91267984
Andrew Ng
hi, I stay bukit panjang some time hope to join you all for some outing.. I stay opposite fajar mrt.
I can ride my motorbike there kekeke. So how?
Kranji Reservior early?? huh???:sweat::bigeyes:
Sure. Feel free to join us! This Friday is a Wet reserve outing. :-}
SingaConnect... I did not know you ride too! I ride too! So... can you like organise this??? Ie.Time, date, Venue, Theme (Bikini/ Glam/:bsmilie::bsmilie, Gear to bring, Other recommended stuffs to bring.
See ya this Friday!
i dun drive la...I'm not gg Kranji Reservior...nothing much here but sure hv things to shoot...if go during day time might be able to see ppl fishing....
I'm thinking of gg for macro only...so dun think need to be there soooo early lor!!
how??
So fast shoot arrow to me:bigeyes::bsmilie: U dun know i ride argh haha, now u know.
The plan? The bird that wakes up early will get the worm so need to be early!!!!!!!!:bsmilie: