Bukit Panjang Shooters -Part II-

:think::think: Bukit Panjang first then.

XDD, now is april liao, u should be mugging hard for ur O'lvl. Really free after 1st june meh:bsmilie:

he bring along his books..v shoot he study :dunno:

:think::think: Bukit Panjang first then.

XDD, now is april liao, u should be mugging hard for ur O'lvl. Really free after 1st june meh:bsmilie:

I guess one day won't hurt, but can't confirm now, need confirm closer to the date, cause won't know whether teacher decides to ask us back for remedial.

The rest... are Resting..... ZZZZZZZZ

Will be going to Labrador Park tomorrow to shoot Sunset.

5:30pm onwards.

Interested party.. sms me at 91267984. :-}

The rest... are Resting..... ZZZZZZZZ

Will be going to Labrador Park tomorrow to shoot Sunset.

5:30pm onwards.

Interested party.. sms me at 91267984. :-}

Shoik lah. Will sms u

What an evening in Labrador park....

IT IS going to be a LONG time before I shoot at the water lines again!!!

My Tripod legs are covered with seaweed.. my CPL came off i.e. the rotating element and the base separated... had to fix it on the sandy beach...

ND Filter 5% scratched...

Best of all.. my Legs are covered with OIL!!! I think from the tankers!!!

At least I got some pictures....

Haiz....

Anyone got friends selling crumpler 6 million dollar home? :(

tot u like Backpack...saw your post selling Crumpler 5 million dollar home...now want to buy 6 million! Why not buy 7 million? TK hv 2 version selling at $130 or $150.

I figure a crumpler MDH, can use as a normal sling bag if you take out the paddings. :D

Wah, 7MDH SO CHEAP?! :bigeyes:

I figure a crumpler MDH, can use as a normal sling bag if you take out the paddings. :D

Wah, 7MDH SO CHEAP?! :bigeyes:

If u still want to buy 6million dollar home, try TK. Their price is cheaper than the crumpler shop. That was the price quoted to me when i called them last fri...I'm waiting for 8 million home ;p

Where is TK... Eh, we buy together got offer or not? :bsmilie:

Monday Blues, oh wait, today no sch, feeling kinda strange sitting duck at home doing nothing kekekeke

wah! shiok la :) i need to wait till fri holiday leh :(

fri gg shooting? i might be gg sg buloh :)