Bukit Panjang Shooters anywhere??

I want be pilot..... RSAF pilot... A maths important marhs? Cause i've been failing them last year.. F9, F9,E8,F9. ;p

Going offtopic. :bsmilie:

I want be pilot..... RSAF pilot... A maths important marhs? Cause i've been failing them last year.. F9, F9,E8,F9. ;p

ya need maths la....so u cannot drop maths...spend more time on ur maths lor :dunno:

Hope i can at least snatch a pass in my a maths, if i'm not dropping it.

And, will polys gives an edge to those taking pure physics or just based on L1 R2B2?

Hope i can at least snatch a pass in my a maths, if i'm not dropping it.

And, will polys gives an edge to those taking pure physics or just based on L1 R2B2?

Pilots mostly from jc, and taking and scoring the subject makes a difference. If u take the subject but the score not A then there is no difference

For pilots doesn't matter where you from , jc or diploma , minimum is a levels. Just pass their tests, good eye sight helps a lot. You don't need to be that good in maths.

But, if i take Pure physics, L1R2B2 12 points, you take comb phy/chem, L1R2B12 same as me, than will i get an advantage?

Me OT also... pilot, take camera along take air photos?? hahaha

But, if i take Pure physics, L1R2B2 12 points, you take comb phy/chem, L1R2B12 same as me, than will i get an advantage?

wah these days O'Level scoring how come so complicated... what's L1R2B2??? sounds like army pes status :bsmilie:

I'm living in the district too. Can I join you guys for future shoots? Please to meet all of ya!

Anyone wanna kopi at starbucks tml at about 8pm?
Hey, that's great idea. I would like to join.

A maths too complicating! More complicating than photography terms. ;p
La Vida, like I told u the other time, A Maths is VERY important. Drop it now, u will suffer later. Unless u are afraid that it will pull your overall grades down. I would suggest u go all out on it. I took pure chem, pure phys, A math during my sec sch days. I'm really glad I didn't drop it.

aiya... simple... no need to study also can be pilot. Just make plenty of appointment with people and simply don't turn up for any of them :bsmilie: :sweatsm:

immediately can get pilot wing for putting aeroplane :sweatsm:

I might be free...

any meetup for kopi tonight? ;p

i thought you knock off at 8pm??

aiya... simple... no need to study also can be pilot. Just make plenty of appointment with people and simply don't turn up for any of them :bsmilie:
immediately can get pilot wing for putting aeroplane :sweatsm:

fm photography OT to pilot!! :bigeyes:

ya.. me knock off at 8pm... reach BP should be around 830~9. don't tell me kopi session last only 30 min hor :think:

i might be able to make it at 8pm too.. my number 84157830

eh... wherez the or-kui nizer for kopi session for tonight??? :dunno:

why ah??? Class 2 Ninja trained. *pooof*

maybe this is BP trend ;p i thought organiser is Chris Lim?
so kopi session on or not ah?? :dunno: