Bukit Panjang Shooters anywhere??

:) haha thats when i'm busy. LOL eventually we'll meet up yeah =)

No lah..dun have much to learn from me. i'm just another photographer. =)

hehe Bu gan dang.. :bsmilie:

don't be shy leh...we newbie sure can learn something fm u :)

Hi Billy here. I stay near Bukit Panjang too...Yew Tee...
Would like to see if you would like to join me in this sat's photo shoot.

Location: Rail Way Track, Canal & Old Shop Houses (@ Yew Tee)
When: Sat 10/01/09
Time: 0800hrs - Flexible
Meet: Yew Tee MRT.

let me knw who wants to join&i'll PM e guy..

this is interesting...u joining?

i might be free.

Hi Billy here. I stay near Bukit Panjang too...Yew Tee...
Would like to see if you would like to join me in this sat's photo shoot.

Location: Rail Way Track, Canal & Old Shop Houses (@ Yew Tee)
When: Sat 10/01/09
Time: 0800hrs - Flexible
Meet: Yew Tee MRT.

let me knw who wants to join&i'll PM e guy..

if start afternoon a bit can? :p haiyah i finish work @ about 2 and moruzawa off day this saturday coincidentally.

anyone wanna have kopi sometime?? getting abit bored of staying home to edit... :bsmilie:

edit pictures at starbucks/coffee bean some time :sweatsm: might get some different kind of inspiration sometimes.

don't be shy leh...we newbie sure can learn something fm u :)

haha why dun u guys ask me questions and see if i can try to share with you what i know? :)

edit pictures at starbucks/coffee bean some time :sweatsm: might get some different kind of inspiration sometimes.

lol. idea leh. hahaha but sure get distracted very easily. haha

i gotta chalet this fri lehh..:cry:

too many girls ah??:bsmilie:

hahaha no lah... i dun get distracted by girls. ;p more distracted by everything else.
Cos i'm just too kaypoh or aware of stuff ard me. hahaha

kopi and Yew Tee both sounds nice ;p

finger itchy again... but I still got photos from last shoot haven't process :sweat: :sweatsm:

kopi and Yew Tee both sounds nice ;p

finger itchy again... but I still got photos from last shoot haven't process :sweat: :sweatsm:

can process during chinese new year holiday :dunno:

I going chinatown to shoot the coming weekend i think. With my mum, she buy things, i go shoot. :D

what time are u gg?
I might be gg in the afternoon. If u r not moving ard with ur mum, can contact me.

what time are u gg?
I might be gg in the afternoon. If u r not moving ard with ur mum, can contact me.

Not confirm, don't know what time, don't know whether she free this sunday not. Oh ya, thanks for the tickets, in the end, we each share costs, only need pay $3.60 for movie. :bsmilie:

how many of you? The cheapest movie ticket :bsmilie:
can save the balance for lens ;)

how many of you? The cheapest movie ticket :bsmilie:
can save the balance for lens ;)

5. And the 3 of us got student price. So it's like 18/5. :D

I save until 300 le. But need wait after CNY, cause if now buy, suddenly my piggy bank will go empty, not a good feeling. Must pump it up 1st. :bsmilie:

5. And the 3 of us got student price. So it's like 18/5. :D

I save until 300 le. But need wait after CNY, cause if now buy, suddenly my piggy bank will go empty, not a good feeling. Must pump it up 1st. :bsmilie:

you want to buy 55-250? Buy end of the year lor :)

No need larh, feb i think can get le. :D