Bukit Panjang Shooters anywhere??

I like to take more of candids.. But, since i haven't join any of the outings, i guess i'll have to break the rule and bring out my tripod. So, cheerful or singa want organize? :bsmilie:

around there.
3112745705_e2342b7cc8.jpg

3112703305_86a2b3d182.jpg

3112694571_0bd2b36949.jpg

Maybe a blue sky would be nicer:think:

I like to take more of candids.. But, since i haven't join any of the outings, i guess i'll have to break the rule and bring out my tripod. So, cheerful or singa want organize? :bsmilie:

I dun mind organizing. Anyway i will continue to walk around these few nites if there is no rain to find the best spot. Was thinking about finding a spot for sunrise or sunset too. Tml i will be walking into segar that area.

ya..blue sky will be great. Andrew stay ard Segar area.
The same place might be good for sunrise too.

I dun mind organizing. Anyway i will continue to walk around these few nites if there is no rain to find the best spot. Was thinking about finding a spot for sunrise or sunset too. Tml i will be walking into segar that area.

You see when you free than organize lor, best if it's thursday or saturday night. Or friday afternoon, shoot candids.

Oh i stay at Segar Road also, but by the time i reach home is 9pm..already missed the golden hours of blue sky............

hey tmr evening i think i can join u for bpp shoot!

just bring camera and tripod... enough for BP walkabout shoot lor.

if confirm, i try to join.

Someone organise TCSS leh, thursday night i free! :D

hey tmr evening i think i can join u for bpp shoot!

BPSers 2nd Outing(Night Walkabout)

Theme: Nightshoot
Venue: Bukit Panjang
Date: 18/12/2008
Time: 1930
Plan: We meet @ Bukit Panjang Plaza Mac then we decide where we go.

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
3. Macro gear??:bsmilie: we go into bukit panjang park for night macro hehe:lovegrin::devil:
4. Water
*Please bring minimal things as we will be walking around. Do wear comfortable shoes.
*I will be releasing my contact number thru PM. If before the outing there is still rain, i will sms all participants to update on the vaildity of the outing at least 30 minutes before the meeting time. Maybe we camp at one of the blocks and shoot lighting????:bsmilie:

1) SingaConnect

wow! this is fast...tot should be 3rd Outing :think: continue where Regi-nald stop!

I'll join if I can make it.

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
3. Macro gear??:bsmilie: we go into bukit panjang park for night macro hehe:lovegrin::devil:
4. Water
*Please bring minimal things as we will be walking around. Do wear comfortable shoes.
*I will be releasing my contact number thru PM. If before the outing there is still rain, i will sms all participants to update on the vaildity of the outing at least 30 minutes before the meeting time. Maybe we camp at one of the blocks and shoot lighting????:bsmilie:

1) SingaConnect
2) cheerful88 (tentative)

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
3. Macro gear?? we go into bukit panjang park for night macro hehe
4. Water
*I will be releasing my contact number thru PM. If before the outing there is still rain, i will sms all participants to update on the vaildity of the outing at least 30 minutes before the meeting time. Maybe we camp at one of the blocks and shoot lighting????

1) SingaConnect
3) La Vida

Eh, i no marco gear. ;p

edit: Or postpone to saturday, than can let more people know, the more the merrier.

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
4. Water
*I will be releasing my contact number thru PM. If before the outing there is still rain, i will sms all participants to update on the vaildity of the outing at least 30 minutes before the meeting time. Maybe we camp at one of the blocks and shoot lighting????

1) SingaConnect
3) La Vida
4) Exigo (kindly contact me via mobile @ 94237234)

its nice to see a revival of a bukit panjang group in here. =)

it used to be like 5 of us from cs at starbucks every thursday, :bsmilie:

Anyone wanna kopi some time? :)

Hey, Chris! Don't say "used to" lei, we still meet once in a few months, right? When we have time, we must join the new group and TCSS, hehe :D

Would've loved to join the nightshoot tomorrow, however I won't be in town :(

Hey, Chris! Don't say "used to" lei, we still meet once in a few months, right? When we have time, we must join the new group and TCSS, hehe :D

LOL... yeah. Anyone wanna kopi sometime??

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
4. Water

1) SingaConnect
3) La Vida
4) Exigo (kindly contact me via mobile @ 94237234)

See u all tonite. Will sms all participants 30 minutes before the meeting time to confirm outing... Anymore joining???

Essentials to bring:
1. Camera
2. Tripod
4. Water

1) SingaConnect
2) La Vida
3) Exigo (kindly contact me via mobile @ 94237234)

See u all tonite. Will sms all participants 30 minutes before the meeting time to confirm outing... Anymore joining???

I'm sorry I can't join tonight...will be home late :(
join you next time....enjoy your shoot :)

LOL... yeah. Anyone wanna kopi sometime??

next time lor..sure got chance la... ;)

SideNote:
Anyone going for the Marina Bay Countdown?

If weather not good,than just bring ourselves to starbucks, or mac to TCSS. :bsmilie:

Yup... Keep me posted. I have an appointment in Town in the evening from 6.45 to 7.30pm. Can just SMS me where you people are going. :-}

Andrew

Yup... Keep me posted. I have an appointment in Town in the evening from 6.45 to 7.30pm. Can just SMS me where you people are going. :-}

Andrew

will sms you tonite.

The sky looks good. Hot and sunny,:bsmilie: