Bukit Panjang Shooters anywhere??

3176321587_e582a4c307.jpg

My Chinatown shots... :D

Nice candid, and since it's a moment of action, i think the blur can be forgiven. :bsmilie:

Hiya change to motordrive and burst....sure have 1 good photo...

Hi Billy here. I stay near Bukit Panjang too...Yew Tee...
Would like to see if you would like to join me in this sat's photo shoot.

Location: Rail Way Track, Canal & Old Shop Houses (@ Yew Tee)
When: Sat 10/01/09
Time: 0800hrs - Flexible
Meet: Yew Tee MRT.

let me knw who wants to join&i'll PM e guy..

How How? Anyone?????? I'm joining if there's at least 1 more person.

Not a particular fan of her, but since it's just at Bukit Panjang, I will be going to try snap something out of it.

石欣卉 SING 《女皇》 Autograph Session
Date : 16 / 01 / 09
Time : 7pm
Venue : Bukit Panjang Plaza level 3

http://sinhuey.com/news/

Not a particular fan of her, but since it's just at Bukit Panjang, I will be going to try snap something out of it.

who is she??

First female runner-up after garnering the highest points 44/50 from professional judges from local big scale competition Project Superstar ,which was judged accordingly with 70% of total score from public votes & 30% from professional judges.

Basically a singer from Singapore.

How How? Anyone?????? I'm joining if there's at least 1 more person.

I think tomolo I wanna go shoot the Volvo yacht race at east coast ;p

Singapore singer huh? hmmm... 16th me not free leh... haha

Tomorrow i am going for Chingay rehersal at PA HQ. Will bring along my camera to shoot, and post some photos in here for comments.

Singapore singer huh? hmmm... 16th me not free leh... haha

Tomorrow i am going for Chingay rehersal at PA HQ. Will bring along my camera to shoot, and post some photos in here for comments.

can we join you for the chingay rehersal shoot?

try to shoot their face expression and do some close up. Better if you have zoom lens and flash. :)

Cheerful88
i dunno if members of public can go in... I also dunno if i can do close up.. my lens is 18-55, cannot zoom in so much. And i dun have a flash either... :(

I try my best...

Cheerful88
i dunno if members of public can go in... I also dunno if i can do close up.. my lens is 18-55, cannot zoom in so much. And i dun have a flash either... :(

I try my best...

go nearer lor ;) anyway, 18-55 shld be good enuf.

if you're there early, do some candid shoot. :)

why are you involved in chingay?

go nearer lor ;) anyway, 18-55 shld be good enuf.

if you're there early, do some candid shoot. :)

why are you involved in chingay?

18-55 should be nt able to do close up.. u need at least 200mm to do a good job ba..no harm try try :D

he mentioned only have 18-55 and no flash...no choice or he has to crop...can only try close up for those performance in front of him :)

ya.. keep shooting.. no harm.. at least now is no more film era.. cheap cheap :D

i'd rather go NP to shoot some photos of the campus superstars XD

I think tomolo I wanna go shoot the Volvo yacht race at east coast ;p
i'd rather go NP to shoot some photos of the campus superstars XD

All making me hand itchy liao:bsmilie:

ya.. keep shooting.. no harm.. at least now is no more film era.. cheap cheap :D

Yah loh... go there to try... from 4 pm all the way till 11pm... going to be tiring... haha..

Wah.. Volvo yatch race sia.. It's like SO COOL... Maybe i go pay suprise visit to uncle chisiang.