BLM-1 and more BLM-1s....

Thanks for all the arrangement made bro! Had a great time chatting with you! Hope i can make it the next kopi session:)

Oh and i got the book already :) time to do some reading! thanks for the recommendation!

Hey mate, you are fast!

my question is still not answered. what book?

After examine, found that one of the charger is "USED" item, as if it has been used to charged batteries about 50-100 times.

erm... didn't know the charger had a counter... how u check?

my question is still not answered. what book?

Photographer's Eye.

By Michael Freeman.

Talks about compositions and design... breathtaking pictures in the book too... you may already have it :) but its very interesting :)

i don't have it.. might like to get one :D

erm... didn't know the charger had a counter... how u check?

BCM2-new2.jpg

BCM2-new1.jpg

one looks like its a little rusty? one looks new to me... both my old and new ones look like new...

Sorry to hear this, I did not have time to examine everything. Probably due to bad packing and shipping. I will swap the unit with you when I get back. Cheers.

yeah i got one charger also in a "used" condition after closer examining...
can i change? if not its alright... at least should be servicable.. scared later got rust or what in the charger then end up screwing the batt then end up screwing my camera.. then i end up screwd.. alamak:eek:

yeah i got one charger also in a "used" condition after closer examining...
can i change? if not its alright... at least should be servicable.. scared later got rust or what in the charger then end up screwing the batt then end up screwing my camera.. then i end up screwd.. alamak:eek:

You are too freaked out liao... even in a few months, years, when the charger is "rusty", that would not cause the problems you describe... LOL...

But of course, I will swap the charger for you, but you and Splim will have to wait for me to come back to Singapore then swap the new ones for you ok?

My apologies for the charger issue. I missed out on my QC when I received the chargers.

yeah i guess so.. doesnt matter la. dun wanna trouble u so much :)

just looked at my charger and its fine... too bad couldn't stay for the kopi session as rushing off...

For those who are collecting your batteries and charger from my friend's shop, please kindly let me know through PM when you collected them, ok? Thank you.

hey bro, sorry i have not collected the batteries/chargers yet. can i still collect them at ur friend's shop?

Yes, please collect the batts there as soon as you can. Cheers.

can i have the location again please. i'm sorry for any inconvinence made.