Blissful Journeys- Tsen Ho

hmmm, im sorry, but i dun quite get what u mean ;p hope its a good one

nice... post more.. so many nice shot on ur blog... ;)
Hey thanks bro!

Great stuff you have there! I like it!:thumbsup:
thanks man, u've got great stuffs too!

great recent work. =)
Thanks jean!

Nice!! Love the one on the right!
Liwei here btw. :)
Yo bro! you are here too! thanks!

my thread drifted away again. haha. been busy for the past month, but not with work... ;p here are some pics from a recent solemnization ceremony.

Love capturing those happy faces!

YA180709_236.jpg

YA180709_244.jpg

YA180709_310.jpg

YA180709_320.jpg

more photos can be viewed on my blog

great expressions from everyone!

Looking at these photos really can make one smile.. :)

great capture of their joy and happiness... :)

Bro you really improve quite alot.. keep it up;)

not play play liao oh..
a master is coming...:thumbsup:

great expressions from everyone!
Thanks Jean!

Looking at these photos really can make one smile.. :)
great capture of their joy and happiness... :)
Hey Thanks! Thats what i love to do most!

Bro you really improve quite alot.. keep it up;)
Thanks bro. Will continue to improve!

not play play liao oh..
a master is coming...:thumbsup:
Yo bro, im not a master leh. You are!

Recieved news from AGWPJA that one of the images I submitted for the 2009 Quarter 2 competition has came out 16th in the 'Kids (Being Kids)' catagory. Not a high position, but this is my first time getting a place in this competition, I will continue to work hard and make sure I get a higher ranking in competitions to come!

Here to share the winning image.

q210.jpg

Recieved news from AGWPJA that one of the images I submitted for the 2009 Quarter 2 competition has came out 16th in the 'Kids (Being Kids)' catagory. Not a high position, but this is my first time getting a place in this competition, I will continue to work hard and make sure I get a higher ranking in competitions to come!

q210.jpg

congrats bro.. more good times ahead! :)

q210.jpg

Congrat Tsen... nice meeting you on friday... ;)

verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry gooooooooooooooooooooooood:thumbsup:

next time will within top 10..

q210.jpg

Nice effort... sure to move up the rankings next time! :D

mesmerised by your shots!
Hey im flattered. thanks dude!

Congrat Tsen... nice meeting you on friday... ;)
It was nice meeting you too Alvin.

verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry gooooooooooooooooooooooood:thumbsup:

next time will within top 10..
I certainly hope so bro. will work hard!

JIA YOU!!!!! Keep it up dude
Thanks bro!

Nice effort... sure to move up the rankings next time! :D
Hey thanks bro. Am working hard on it! ;)