Birthday Thread

hweechwee

Part I

BDPart-I.jpg

:-) Happy Birthday, YiChuan :-)
Hope you have a great day and days to come.
Buy as many toys as you wish.
Do as much things as you like.
Eat as much food as you love.
Enjoy every moment as you want.
- Be Happy & Healthy! -

:-) Happy Belated Birthday, Max :-)
Sorry for the late wishes.
Hope you had a great birthday even till now.
Wish you all the best in your business.
Earn more money and buy more toys.
- Be Busy & Prosperity! -

Part II

BDPart-II.jpg

:-) Happy Birthday, Andrew :-)
Hope u continue enjoying your life.
Continue bringing us more laughter.
Take more beautiful pictures.
And complete more 42km.

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:
Good one Poh.

Happy Birthday to both Max and Ark.

Yo Ark, Max HAPPY BIRTHDAY

Ark should be getting a new toy soon :cheergal: Old toy write off liao :sweatsm:

Happy Birthday Ark, Max.
Wish you both want anything get anything.

ps Poh you failed your mission liow.
Must buy the present for them you know.

Hope you had a great birthday!

Alamak, I also forgot Max's birthday.
Happy belated birthday Max! :)

Thanks guys :D

Happy birthday my friends! :cool:

Ark.....hit 3 Zero liao hor :bsmilie:

Happy Birthday, Ark & Max.

Ha ha... Thanks guys...this year all my friends forgotten about my birthday...I also so busy until forget liao...

Thankyou Poh, for using my backview for the picture! Love it! Make me feel like 'God of Gambler'! Please always use my backview for my future photos! ;)

Ark, happy birthday hor.

Happy birthday my friends! :cool:
Ark.....hit 3 Zero liao hor :bsmilie:
Sianz man, once hit thirty, the time will speed up liao :sweat:

Ha ha... Thanks guys...this year all my friends forgotten about my birthday...I also so busy until forget liao...

Thankyou Poh, for using my backview for the picture! Love it! Make me feel like 'God of Gambler'! Please always use my backview for my future photos! ;)

Ark, happy birthday hor.
Yeah Bro, u too ;)

Bro, learn to grow old gracefully. Have something to do, you will enjoy your life.

Yeah Bro, u too ;)

Look at the 'positive' side. As you grow older, you tends to sleep lesser. That means you will have more time to take photos. :bsmilie:

Happy Birthday Ark & Max!!:)

Bro, age is just a number. Look at me, 30++++ still play with toys, check out xiao mei mei in orchard, read comics:bsmilie:...no change in my life since ....i can't remember when...:sweat:

Hey hey.. Happy Birthday to both of u!!!..;)

Happy belated birthday to Ark and Max!! No time no catch up liao!!

Happy Birthday to Andrew!:cheergal::cheergal:

so many people birthday...paise late to say happy birthday !

Part II

BDPart-II.jpg

:-) Happy Birthday, Andrew :-)
Hope u continue enjoying your life.
Continue bringing us more laughter.
Take more beautiful pictures.
And complete more 42km.
[/QUOTE]

Thanks dear for de hard work ya:lovegrin:

hahaha will try to complete 2 more 42km then can keep mountain le..:bsmilie:

dis yr: 2x 42km & 1x 21km :sweat::sweat: