Bigwalk Shoot for Nikon users only

Registered Shooters (CoolPix, SLR, DSLRs)
===============================
1) espn
2) Yeowww
3) Snake
4) jeffhiew
5) rayshade(fingers crossed)
6) ibs
7) icarus (i want a 10.5 )
8) Malakite (3rd prize is good enuf hehe)
9) Dennis (no need price lah, all for the fun of it)
10) eugenep[/QUOTE]
11) nywreb (prize ..anything lah. no prize also can...i'm 798 visitor )
12)kongg --->>Alamak!!y no D2x prize ah???
13)glennyong (oh no!! i am late!! darn comp... grrrrrr)
14) eikin
15) markccm

eikin said:
i think they haven't chosen the 300 shooters yet, so i believe this list is for those who have 'registered' but not 'chosen' ... correct? if not i need to withdraw from list liao :(

hmm.. i supposed that ba.. :think: . Hmmm.. must wait for Yeowww (thread starter) to clearify that... i think he is at NUG now.. today got NUG man.. my exams period.. didnt go... :(

i posted the event, espn started the list of those who registered.

registered doesn't mean selected. don ask me what the criteria for selection, i just as blur as you all :confused:

me not at NUG, me at home sitting on my bean bag ... watching Liverpool going into FINALS !!!! :cheers:

1) espn
2) Yeowww
3) Snake
4) jeffhiew
6) ibs
10) eugenep[/QUOTE]
14) eikin
15) markccm
16) reachme2003

Yeowww said:
i posted the event, espn started the list of those who registered.

registered doesn't mean selected. don ask me what the criteria for selection, i just as blur as you all :confused:

me not at NUG, me at home sitting on my bean bag ... watching Liverpool going into FINALS !!!! :cheers:

Oh.. okay... thousand apologies... :embrass: hmmm... than must get espn lao. he at NUG... sorri again.... :embrass:

1) espn
2) Yeowww
3) Snake
4) jeffhiew
6) ibs
10) eugenep[/QUOTE]
14) eikin
15) markccm
16) reachme2003
17) seankyh

OK. Just applied. Donno whether will get or not but hope to meet you all there. As I'm new to the forum and have not been to a NUG meeting, it would be good to get to know you all.:)

seankyh said:
OK. Just applied. Donno whether will get or not but hope to meet you all there. As I'm new to the forum and have not been to a NUG meeting, it would be good to get to know you all.:)

Welcone seanky...!! Welcome to the dark side...! NUG is rather ofen drpending on who want to take up orgnising... hope to meet u at one of the NUGs soon..! :lovegrin:

Cheers,
kenny

kennyleong said:
Oh.. okay... thousand apologies... :embrass: hmmm... than must get espn lao. he at NUG... sorri again.... :embrass:

boy boy, no need to apologize, just a table at the restaurant on top of Pan Pacific will do. :bsmilie:

seankyh said:
OK. Just applied. Donno whether will get or not but hope to meet you all there. As I'm new to the forum and have not been to a NUG meeting, it would be good to get to know you all.:

think espn said there will not be restriction in the number of 'the chosen ones'
but what if there are more photog than walkers???? :bsmilie:

Yeowww said:
boy boy, no need to apologize, just a table at the restaurant on top of Pan Pacific will do. :bsmilie:

kenny on the run.....!

Yeowww said:
think espn said there will not be restriction in the number of 'the chosen ones'

haha.. cant be la.. onli 300.. unless the reat all come on their on their own? (possible lay) :think:

Yeowww said:

think that will happen only when everyone in CS has a nikon :angel:

NUG details are now posted on the other side, PM me for information :)

alright.. sure.. i "flew" over already...

espn... the registered users is just registered.. not seleted yet right? correct me.... :confused:

Selection I also dunnoe how it works, maybe we can wait for official announcements ;)

alright.. thanks.... guess we all have to wait for the e-mail than.. ;)

Wonder what is their selection criteria??? D2/D1/F5/F6 users got better chances or not? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :think:

icarus said:
Wonder what is their selection criteria??? D2/D1/F5/F6 users got better chances or not?

hmmmm.. cant be la.. like this very the... 'bias' ? i also don noe.. but it stated there first come first serve... :dunno:

time for me to knock of lao... tml got exam... will be back tomorrow...! wish everyone who registered all the best and get chosen...!! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

night guys..! :lovegrin:

1) espn
2) Yeowww
3) Snake
4) jeffhiew
6) ibs
10) eugenep[/QUOTE]
14) eikin
15) markccm
16) reachme2003
17) seankyh
18) snowspeeder (lucky number for me!)

1) espn
2) Yeowww
3) Snake
4) jeffhiew
6) ibs
10) eugenep[/QUOTE]
14) eikin
15) markccm
16) reachme2003
17) seankyh
18) snowspeeder (lucky number for me!)[/QUOTE]
19) Gymrat76 (Those who don't want prize give me!!)