Best Transcend 30X Deal => All come in !

• Thread starter Thread starter oemking
  • Start date Start date

O

oemking

Transcend MO
Best offer that no one can offer !!
Do not miss out on this !!

256MB CF Card 30x =======> 99 only !!
512MB CF Card 30x =======> 180 only !!
1GB CF Card 30x =======> 352 only !!

Terms:
COD
5 years Warranty/Receipt Given

Last order end 20th May and good will arrive 26th May
Collection point will be finalised

Please email:
oemking2003@yahoo.com.sg

Leonard

Wow.... Prices are great.....

But can it be sooner?
Want to get a card soon....

:rbounce: :gbounce:
I want one pcs.....
how to order?

Originally posted by longman
:rbounce: :gbounce:
I want one pcs.....
how to order?

email him!

this is good. i will need to fight hard tonite against the temptation of buying the 1 gig card.

Originally posted by mylau
email him!

this is good. i will need to fight hard tonite against the temptation of buying the 1 gig card.

Aiyah, All CS member know Ah lau is so rich, no need to fight la...you easily can get 10 pcs without thinking la....

fwah! so CHEAP!!!

buy more!!

excellent deal really very attractive!:thumbsup:

how can we trust OEMkING?
He onli got 2 posts wor.. wait he flee wif our $$$?
though the quote above is quite attractive!!!

Err.. u got 128mb? asking for a frd

If it is Cash-on-delivery I guess it's safe? And when you take delivery, make sure you test it on the spot.

Otherwise quite true because oemking does not have any track record here given his two postings.

i choose to quit...
have to bare postage fees to sent back to dunno where for warranty claim....
just same as buy without warranty....
:dunno:

Originally posted by cyke
If it is Cash-on-delivery I guess it's safe? And when you take delivery, make sure you test it on the spot.

Otherwise quite true because oemking does not have any track record here given his two postings.
tts worst.. scullie... on e day of transcation... he set a thread to say all orders to be cancel wif no obligation since theres no cash involve at e moment :D

everyone lowering their price... perhaps they have nothing to sell in e first place! :p
Dun flame mi

I thought Transcend can exchange one-to-one locally? Or is my impression wrong?

upz! excellent deal! ;)

IMHO, i think the COD is good enough.. :cool: unlike some sad cases whereby some people paid and still didn't get their goods...

:confused:

Originally posted by cyke
I thought Transcend can exchange one-to-one locally? Or is my impression wrong?

tt is if u buy locally, i think this mo is buy from oversea...

Originally posted by s_wrx
upz! excellent deal! ;)

IMHO, i think the COD is good enough.. :cool: unlike some sad cases whereby some people paid and still didn't get their goods...

:confused:
i know.... but the price is too gd to be true!!!!

err.. as for those who dun get their gds... we call it e sellers ethics? :confused:

oemking.... say something to boost your credibility leh. Why so quiet? Give buyer some assurance lah. Anyway, your prices are attractive, so close to wholesale price. You got it from wholesaler?

Eh.... give him a chance lah...
When kayabun did his 1st MO.... he also started with very few post....
If U trust kayabun to pay a 50% desposit in his bank account... why can't U trust this case when its Cash On Delivery?