Beginners Outing(Part 8)-Bugis area on the 12 June

Thanks.Might be increasing group size to 20 coz we'll be around Kwan Im Thong temple area,thus group size can be bigger:)

i'm pretty fine with it.. you sounds kinda fierce.. :o:o

Wah..didn't see your post between all these large posts.One day will surely overtake you one:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

wah.. why compare with number of post counts ? shouldn't we compare on the photos we take ?

Not comparing number of post counts,its comparing the organizing of outings LOL:bsmilie:

You can win one lah..

Now you post

June - Every week outing

July - Every week outing

August - Every week outing

.... All the way 2011 !

You win liao lor.. haha:) machiam Civic Type R... piang 263km/h at Sepang !!

You can win one lah..

Now you post

June - Every week outing

July - Every week outing

August - Every week outing

.... All the way 2011 !

You win liao lor.. haha:) machiam Civic Type R... piang 263km/h at Sepang !!

A bit overkill liao lor...every week outing:bigeyes::sweat:

good. the maybe clubsnap will give you a most outing organizer award..

u no need study meh,, u sec 5 at bedok north sec rgt ??

What:bigeyes:...I'm studying and staying in the west.How can be at Bedok?And i'm not that old leh:bsmilie:

cleonbus said:
Wah..didn't see your post between all these large posts.One day will surely overtake you one:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong

cleonbus said:

Hahahaha we shouldn't "compete" in such a way. The idea is to have more outings for CSers to meet up and/or learn more about photography.

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)nickyu

Reserves:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

DO NOT REMOVE THE MESSAGE AND RED HIGHLIGHT BELOW WHEN REPLYING WITH QUOTE

Please send me(cleonbus)a PM with your name,contact number and whether you'll be joining me for breakfast or not.Outing will be limited to 12 people only!

If i do not receive your PM within 3 days(72hrs)after you've signed up,i'll move the next person in reserves up the coming list.And i repeat again,PLEASE DO NOT REMOVE THIS MESSAGE AND RED HIGHLIGHT!

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)

Reserves:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Please send me(cleonbus)a PM with your name,contact number and whether you'll be joining me for breakfast or not.Outing will be limited to 12 people only!

If i do not receive your PM within 3 days(72hrs)after you've signed up,i'll move the next person in reserves up the coming list.And i repeat again,PLEASE DO NOT REMOVE THIS MESSAGE AND RED HIGHLIGHT!

Seriously, if I was Cleonbus, I'll take out your name from from all his outings. Why don't organize your own outing if you're so smart??

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)calvinmcl

Reserves:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)calvinmcl

Reserves:

1)kenny888
2)
3)
4)
5)

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)calvinmcl

Reserves:

1)kenny888
2)budse
3)
4)
5)

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)joanz

Reserves:

1)
2)
3)
4)
5)

oops... sorry, copying an outdated portion :(

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)calvinmcl

Reserves:

1)kenny888
2)budse
3)joanz
4)
5)

Coming:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)Bryson
4)Alan Chan
5)Ghaz1
6)iszan
7)espanaol501(Balaji)
8)Dleugene
9)Zeemons
10)wuminlee
11)enzeru21
12)calvinmcl

Reserves:

1)kenny888
2)budse
3)joanz
4)
5)