Beginners Outing(Part 10)-Sunset at Woodlands Waterfront on the 25 June

haha cleon, can define pro? :p ~
am i pro? xD HAHA!

OTOT :x ~ last reply of OT :x ~

Pro=know quite a lot of skills operating a DSLR?:bsmilie:

Anyway,don wanna put pro.Put guide better so at least just guide people can liao.Hahahahaha!!!!!

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)
5)
!!!More seniors please!!!

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
7)gravism (first timer for outing, newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9) songws
10) quizesilver (newbie)
11) spen
12) ra1nb0w<------No contact details provided
13) clarencekks
14) sonngx
15)doyobi
!!!This section is closed!!!

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
3) vultures<-----No contact details provided
4) musichelle
5)elmoo
6)
7)
!!!Reserve list stops at 7!!!

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
12)ra1nb0w<------No contact details provided
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
3)vultures<-----No contact details provided
4)musichelle
5)elmoo
6)
7)

1st post updated with more info:)

P.S Simon,are you joining?

1st post updated with more info:)

P.S Simon,are you joining?

Put my name under reserve Guides 1st can ?

U know lah ... I got a 10month old baby boy. Sometime it's jus hard for me to commit on something . Thxs

Put my name under reserve Guides 1st can ?

U know lah ... I got a 10month old baby boy. Sometime it's jus hard for me to commit on something . Thxs

Where got reserve guide wan?:bsmilie:

The only place available in most outings now is 'Guides'.No need to reserve seat wan...

Scare last min cannot come then take up pp space not nice mah . Ha

ok put my name 1st lor. As usual, if I can't make it will inform u early . Cheer

Scare last min cannot come then take up pp space not nice mah . Ha

ok put my name 1st lor. As usual, if I can't make it will inform u early . Cheer

Alamak 'guide' no one will fight with you wan...

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)Supersimon27
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
4)musichelle
5)elmoo
6)
7)

Hi Cleon,

I have sent PM to you regarding my mobile no. :)

Hi cleonbus I also want to join ur outing but the slot seems full now T_T

Btw, may I know what is the "reserve" slot? Is it for professional or newbie? I am a newbie with half a year DLSR experience and around 2 years experience with my Canon DC (if that can be called "experience" :$)

Thx for response and organization host :)

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)Supersimon27
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
4)musichelle
5)elmoo
6)Gibberi3h <- Think I might be able to make it after all, probably reach there at 6.30. ;p
7)

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)Supersimon27
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
4)musichelle
5)elmoo
6)Gibberi3h <- Think I might be able to make it after all, probably reach there at 6.30.
7)kenny888

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)Supersimon27
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
12)ra1nb0w
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
3)musichelle
4)elmoo
5)Gibberi3h <- Think I might be able to make it after all, probably reach there at 6.30.
6)kenny888
7)

Hi cleonbus I also want to join ur outing but the slot seems full now T_T

Btw, may I know what is the "reserve" slot? Is it for professional or newbie? I am a newbie with half a year DLSR experience and around 2 years experience with my Canon DC (if that can be called "experience" :$)

Thx for response and organization host :)

Alamak...

Guide=Guide those newbies on setings like ISO,apeture,shutter speed.
Beginners=Those who had just started photography and still feeling confused :confused:
Reserve=The list is full already.You have to wait for someone to back out :sticktong

Guides:

1)cleonbus
2)Odyssey-Boy
3)axis90x
4)Supersimon27
5)

Beginners:

1)wesirelander
2)calvinmcl
3)longshu
4)AeionJohn
5)magicianhisoka
6)Et0707 (newbie)
8)Valkrieangel
9)songws
10)quizesilver (newbie)
11)spen
12)ra1nb0w
13)clarencekks
14)sonngx
15)doyobi

Reserves:

1)ellzrae
2)Senifer
3)musichelle
4)elmoo
5)Gibberi3h <- Think I might be able to make it after all, probably reach there at 6.30.
6)kenny888
7)Boyette

argh... reserve list not moving up! :\

Too bad lor...but there will be drop-outs soon:)

BTW people,i have updated the 1st post.Will post some pictures of our meeting point later;)